FREE SHIPPING
IN U.S. OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
Honey Heel Glaze®   $26.00
4.9
179 Reviews
5
94% (168)
4
4% (7)
3
1% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
98% Recommend this product (176 of 179 responses)
By Jan
College Station, TX
BEST PRODUCT FOR HEELS
January 25, 2021
I switched from Foot Butter to Heel Glaze after using a sample from a previous order. I use it every morning and it smells great and works great too.
By Denise G
Philadelphia
Amazing!
January 24, 2021
I have the worst cracked heels in the winter and summer. This is absolutely the best when it comes to keeping them moisturized and soft. I will never be without it!
By Elissa E.
Connecticut
Tried a Sample AND had to order!
January 22, 2021
I used a sample of Honey Heel Glaze and noticed such a difference I had to order the full size! Family night with foot care including my husband and boys (20&14 so you know their feet need help!) and we all woke with feet smoother than the day before! Thank you!
By Cheryl B.
MA
Best Heel Glaze "EVER"
January 1, 2021
I have very dry heels..Also red in color I have tried many products for years. Honey Heel Glaze has restored moisture to my heels.. No more cracks and Red Color is fading.. I put it on my heels every night with sox. I love it so much, I just ordered 2 more jars. Thank You, Farm House Fresh for making this product.
By Margaret C.
Oklahoma
Sticky-Gooey
December 31, 2020
Well, it’s sticky and gooey. Great for moisturizing I suppose. But it’s difficult to wear socks during the day without the stickiness and gooey ness. Difficult to sleep at night with special socks because of the stickiness and gooey ness. Tried using a minimal amount, but still sticky. Have to wash it off; which seems to defeat the purpose?
By Jamie R.
Colorado
Amazing !!!!
December 31, 2020
This product has helped with my dry, cracked heels and my heels needed help, This product is AMAZING !!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ❤❤❤❤!!!!! I LOVE YOU FARMHOUSE FRESH !!!!!!!!!!😘😘😘😘
By Leota
Prosper, TX
Love for elbows.
December 29, 2020
I bought Honey Heel Glaze for my feet, but found it is great for dry, chapped elbows.
By Susan
Prosper, Texas
It really works on dry rough feet!
December 25, 2020
Amazing stuff. First time user and I am hooked!
By Linda
La Mesa, CA
Honey Heel Glaze
December 23, 2020
This is the BEST heel product I have ever used! Because I ‘m either barefoot or wearing flip flops, my heels are always dry, rough and cracked. This product has taken away most of my cracks in less than 2 weeks. A miracle for sure!! Thank you for saving my feet!
By Catherine
South Carolina
Heels love it!
November 17, 2020
This is a wonderful product. I’m diabetic and have horrible dry heels. Wait- I HAD horrible dry heels but now they are soft and non cracked! This rich stuff does miracles
By Marlene G.
Ft.Worth, TX
Honey heel glaze
November 15, 2020
I’m a nurse so I abuse my feet! This really helps my feet especially at night after a long 12-14hr shift. Smells pleasant and soakse goes a long way do I don’t think it’s in. The only thin I wish could be changed, is less sticky. But it’s honey so don’t know if that’s even possible. Luv it!
By Shayna
BBL, CA
Heavenly Heels
November 9, 2020
I have struggled with hereditary...life long...painful heel cracks for forever! This product soothes and heals the tough skin on your feet! Smells good...feels good!
By Ruth
Kaufman TX
The Greatest
October 29, 2020
I love the heel glaze and it smells great. I use it 2 - 3 times a week. It makes my feet feel, look, and smell great.
By Chontelle
California
Luscious
October 25, 2020
Makes heels feel amazing! They look amazing and this is a non greasy product! Buy this for gifts all the time
By Kerry B.
Rumford Maine
Feet love
October 25, 2020
No more cracked heels! After one use I could see and feel a difference. Recommended this to all my friends. Makes a great gift for any of your pedi loving friends. Comes with a neat little brush to apply to your feet. Works great to lather your feet with glaze and put socks on and let your feet soak in the benefits. A little goes a long way. I am hooked on Farmhouse Fresh products!
By Carolynn
Arlington, TX
I AM IN LOVE
October 23, 2020
I love this product. Feels like a layer of silk over my heels. Smells delicious and is so good for my feet!
By Shannon
Palm Harbor, FL
Best Ever!
October 20, 2020
I don't usually write reviews unless they deserve it! I'm not joking when I tell you both my heels had 4-5 deep cracks in them. I used this stuff multiple times a day and they healed so quickly!!! I couldn't believe it! The pain went away instantly after one use but then as I kept using it it actually healed my feet. The only downside is that you can't stop using it because the cracks will come back. Which makes total sense, if you don't moisturize then you'll have scaly cracked skin. I wish it came in a gallon jug... And if it does feel free to email me, I would totally buy one just for my family and I! ashanproperties@gmail.com Thanks!!! 💜
By Louise
Colorado
At Last
October 11, 2020
Am a barefoot person. With this and Honey-Chai Steeped Milk Lotion there has been a vast improvement. This is saying a lot when you take into consideration the multiple products that have been used over the years to achieve less than this has.
By Lyn
Montana
Smooth feet
September 29, 2020
I love this product. It makes my feet feel soft and smooth like I’ve gone to a spa. It also smells very nice.
By Susanna
Ohio
Great for hands too!
September 27, 2020
I love this product for my hands as well! It helps with chapped skin when lotions just can’t do the trick.
By Frankie F
Maine
Not Just For Feet
September 25, 2020
This is the perfect product not just for heels but for dry flaky elbows too. I love Farmhouse Fresh products!
By Liz
Virginia
Excellent
September 18, 2020
I too have dry heels and need to stay on top of them to keep them moist. This honey glaze is awesome and works great!
By Melinda
Seattle
The Best
September 14, 2020
My husband and I love this honey heel glaze. Its food for the feet and a heavenly natural scent. I always have one waiting for when the one we're using runs out!
By Ali
Atlanta, GA
Necessity!
September 13, 2020
This glaze saved my summer feet! Must have!
By updateCategoryParent
Morton, Illinois
Honey Heel Glaze
September 11, 2020
If you have dry cracked feet try this it is the best. Makes my feet feel soft and helps with the cracking. Highly rate this as a 10....
By Keg1
New York
nice glaze to use on feet
September 4, 2020
I recently started using this glaze. Too soon to really tell if it helps, however, it sure seems like it will. Seems to soak into my feet.....love the concept of it.
By Bonnie
CT
great product
September 3, 2020
Love the smell and it's so light and it adsorbs quickly. Have only had a few days, but it does seem like it is softening my heels and feet in general! Already gave as a gift and she loves it too!
By Michelle
Charleston, SC
Baby soft feet
September 3, 2020
I am always bare foot, or in flip flops. My heals always were severely dry and cracked. One use of this product and my feet look and feel incredible! Even with professional pedicures my feet have never looked this healthy and soft.
By Patricia
AZ
5
August 28, 2020
This is a game changing on my feet. I always wear sandals and the honey heel glaze keeps my feet looking spa soft everyday. Absolutely love
By Vickie
Spring, Texas
AMAZING
August 26, 2020
I have been using the honey heel glaze for about a week now and absolutely love it! I can already tell a difference a my heels are not as dry and the smell of the honey heel glaze is amazing
By Mary
Dripping Springs, Texas
The Best!
August 18, 2020
Softens my heels like no other, especially after I use my pumice stone.
By Jo
Indio, CA
What a treat!!!
August 15, 2020
I absolutely love this foot glaze, and looking at the beautiful informative brochure I can see I will be buying lots more of your creative products. Also, I could not believe how perfect your packaging was. It felt like receiving a special gift. You guys rock!
By EMILY
Farmersville, TX
Give me a spoon!!
August 15, 2020
I love honey!! This glaze smells just like a bowl of honey and cinnamon... I wanted to just grab a spoon and eat it! I was worried that it would be thick and greasy, but itā€™s not. It is very light and smooth, drying without a residue. I even use it on my scalp at the base of my neck/hairline to help soothe my psoriasis. Itā€™s multifunctional!!
By Lori T.
Gearhart, Oregon
Honey Heel Glaze
August 15, 2020
I love this product. It works just like you said it would. I also love the fragrance. Thank you.
By teri
Virginia
The best
August 13, 2020
Another FarmHouse Fresh product that I love. My feet look and feel terrific in the morning. Every product Iā€™ve tried from this company I give high ratings. Iā€™m so glad I found them!
By Charlene
Orcutt, CA
Honey Heel Glaze
August 10, 2020
Love this!! Smells amazing!!
By marymarysunshine
Valhalla
honey heel glaze great
August 9, 2020
product was great - only product that worked so fast to leave cracked heels smoother - only wish price was less
By Kellie
Florida
For once, I am thankful for a Facebook ad!
August 8, 2020
I found this product thru a Facebook ad and I took a chance and ordered. I am so glad I did! I have the worst dry heals no matter what I do, a symptom of an auto immune disease I have. I have been using this product faithfully since the day I got it which was about a week ago. I am already seeing amazing results! No more being embarrassed by dry, white, cracked heals when I wear flip flops, thank goodness since I live in Florida and flip flops are year around thing here!
By Cindy M.
St. Johns, Florida
Love how it smells!
August 8, 2020
I since have ordered several of your products. Love them all and I am a huge fan not only for the quality of your products. But, what you do for these sweet Sweet animals!!!! Please continue that support and help. And I will keep buying your products...
By Myrna S.
Ohio
Love it!
August 5, 2020
I have had my jar of Honey Heel Glaze for just 6 days. I use it in the evening when I go to bed and morning after my shower. I use the perfect little fan brush to apply just a little to extra dry areas on my feet. Already seeing great results. For that little bit left on the brush, I swipe it across the back of my hand and go to sleep with honey 🍯 heaven in my nose.
By Lizzy
California
Yummy,yum!
August 2, 2020
This item, is incredible my feet were so dry, that it was giving me anxiety! As much product I would use on them! With 2 applications my feet nice and soft! I, put it on knees and elbows! I even used it on my husband he loved it! Now I need to hide it from him he’s addicted to it! ps.. shipping wast fast! Loved the packaging
By Tina
GA
Yummy stuff!
July 31, 2020
I keep this by my bed and apply it to my feet before I go to sleep. It smells similar to apple cider to me, but I love the way it makes my feet feel, and I'm fond of the scent. Definitely recommend this one!
By Tracy
Lewisville, TX
Repairs Feet
July 27, 2020
My heels are so soft and no longer cracked after four days!! This is amazing!!!
By Susan
Las Vegas, NV
Awesome!!
July 25, 2020
This product is so smooth and smells so good. My feet and toes were so spoiled by this product!! Love it!!!
By Lori
Jacksonville, Florida
Pedi in a jar
July 25, 2020
I just discovered this yummy treat for your feet. After using it only twice my rough heels are already smoother and I cannot wait to use it as it smells delicious.
By Patrice
Sandy, UT
Time for a bit of pamper
July 23, 2020
I'm on my second jar of Honey Heel Glaze. It's amazing. Living in a dry, desert area it keeps my feet (and hands) so smooth. Every morning after showering I take a few minutes to apply it to my feet and rub any remaining in to my hands. It's a bit of pampering and a great way to start my day.
By Amy
Connecticut
Love the Honey Heel Glaze
July 21, 2020
The Honey Heel Glaze is super scrumptious and very soothing on the feet
By OMtz
Southeast Michigan
Captivating Scent That Delivers
July 21, 2020
Read the reviews so I had to try it. The glaze didn’t disappoint! Smells amazing and feels silky and smooth to the touch. I used it as an overnight treatment for my unkept feet. The next day my feet felt so soft! Will purchase again!
By Val
Las Vegas, NV
Works super fast!
July 21, 2020
I love the texture and smell! After just two applications, there was a very noticeable difference! It’s amazingly easy to use with 2 options to apply during the day or a thicker application overnight! My heels are so soft and no longer cracked after four days!! I’m going to order more as gifts for my sister and friends!
By Terry B.
Maryland
Fabulous product.
July 20, 2020
My favorite product! I use it on my heels, elbow and any other dry spot. Soothes instantly and smells great!

Page 1 of 4
1