FREE SHIPPING
IN U.S. OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
Honey Heel Glaze®   $26.00
4.9
211 Reviews
5
93% (196)
4
5% (10)
3
1% (2)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (1)
98% Recommend this product (207 of 211 responses)
By Monica
Iowa
Heels of glory
March 19, 2021
This product is the real deal. My heels were in rough shape. I applied 2 nights in a row and wore socks to bed and that was a week ago and they are still perfect shape. I would recommend this to anyone. If you're feet are real dry and cracked, i would use daily for a week or so to help heal your heels😁
By Greta
New Jersey
Fantastic!
March 18, 2021
This is one of the first FHF products I tried. Absolutely fantastic. I dab a little on after showering and seal it in with a FHF shea butter or lotion. My feet are sandal ready instantly. Smells wonderful.
By Sara
Boston
This is heavenly
March 16, 2021
I tried the sample that came with my order and I loved it. The scent is heavenly. I use it after my shower and it makes my heels so soft. I plan to try it on my heels overnight with socks. I purchased from one of my local boutique stores. It was in a gift set with creamy milk lotion. Next time I will purchase from the website with some other foot care products. If you need a bit of pampering this is a nice one to try.
By SouthernSummergirl
El Dorado, Arkansas
The best glaze for rough heels and feet!
March 16, 2021
This formula is so silky and moisturizing but doesn't take long to soak in. It doesn't take much product to get amazing results. Rough patches and cracks are immediately softened. Your feet will thank you for your purchase!
By Kathleen
McKinney, TX
Best product for heels
March 10, 2021
I was blown away after one application. Great gift idea.
By Jan
Kansas City
Must have
March 3, 2021
I love this product. After suffering from dry heals for years , I now have soft smooth feet. Use it every night before getting in bed.
By Lora
Minnesota, MN
Love It
February 25, 2021
My feet get really dry and Heel Glaze is fantastic. I use it almost every day and I have seen a major difference. And the smell is so nice. Will definitely purchase when needed.
By Lisa
Hartford, Connecticut
A must have
February 25, 2021
I absolutely love this product. My heels felt super soft the next morning even without a pedicure. I never want to run out of this product.
By Denise C.
Columbia Falls Mt
Love it
February 20, 2021
Love the way it makes my feet feel. So much softer.
By lasha
Maryland
Not for me
February 19, 2021
I was expecting this consistency of this product to be thicker. It’s very thin, which I personally don’t like on my feet .
By Alexandra
New Jersey
AMAZING!!
February 15, 2021
I am about to purchase my second jar of the honey heel glaze and I am in loveee! I use this every night after I shower and throw a pair of socks on to lock it in. My feet are so soft and smooth like a baby’s foot.
By Anne
Pennsylvania
Great product
February 15, 2021
I have been using Honey Heel Glaze for 8 years. My feet always look and feel great. I’m hooked for life!
By LFA
Lexington, MA
Softer Feet
February 14, 2021
I really enjoyed adding this to my night time routine. I apply it every 2-3 days and throw on some socks for the prefect spa like moment.
By Cabrini R.
PA
Needs a different dispenser for a decent product
February 14, 2021
I think I like this product so far. It is very different than anything I have ever used. FHF really needs to reevaluate the container this and other products are housed in. Dipping your fingers into the jar seems unsanitary and messy. Need more time to use the product to know how much I really like it.
By Lauren
Knoxville, TN
Sample got me hooked!
February 5, 2021
This stuff is amazing!!!! I was skeptical but when I got a sample with my order.. I thought why not try it? The serum is so silky and feels great. Feet look and feel so soft!
By Susan M.
CT
Really works!
February 4, 2021
The honey heel glaze is amazing! I first tried a sample of it that I received with another order I placed. I thought it was nice so I ordered the larger sampler. My husband used it and he liked it! Now I have the larger jar...it’s a keeper for sure! The liquid is a little slippery so be careful when using you can put too much on. However using the brush it works great.
By MariWil
San Antonio TX
Magic Glaze!
February 2, 2021
My feet are just prone to being dry and cracked. I give myself amope pedicures weekly and moisturize daily but still struggle with them. I also cannot tell you the amount of money I've spent on foot products ranging from the Sol de Jainero Foot Fetish Cream to the Lush Pink Peppermint Foot Cream, all of which would just leave my feet feeling super greasy and gross. This stuff, however, is EVERYTHING i've been searching for for years! It feels sticky at first but sinks in (not dries up) so quickly. I use a light coat in the morning when I'm going to be wearing sandals and slather it on to wear with socks if I'm looking for a moisture treatment. Also, I feel like the Lavender Honey Salt Scrub really preps the skin for the heel glaze. And they both smell AMAZING!!!
By Jaime
Buffalo, NY
Miracle worker right here!
February 1, 2021
Winter is so brutal on my feet; and pedi's aren't always a do-able thing. This heel glaze works miracles. After work (I'm a nurse), I shower, moisturize and lube up my heels with this glaze... It's wonderful and keeps my feet summer-ready all winter long.
By Jan
College Station, TX
BEST PRODUCT FOR HEELS
January 25, 2021
I switched from Foot Butter to Heel Glaze after using a sample from a previous order. I use it every morning and it smells great and works great too.
By Denise G
Philadelphia
Amazing!
January 24, 2021
I have the worst cracked heels in the winter and summer. This is absolutely the best when it comes to keeping them moisturized and soft. I will never be without it!
By Elissa E.
Connecticut
Tried a Sample AND had to order!
January 22, 2021
I used a sample of Honey Heel Glaze and noticed such a difference I had to order the full size! Family night with foot care including my husband and boys (20&14 so you know their feet need help!) and we all woke with feet smoother than the day before! Thank you!
By Kay
Michigan
Magic
January 17, 2021
Wow, this product is fabulous,so glad I ordered this
By Sylvia
Niles, IL
This stuff is AMAZING!
January 10, 2021
My heels are ALWAYS dry and I have horrible cracks - my pedicurist can’t even get all the horrible dead skin off with any of her tools or products! This glaze has finally done the trick! I’ve only been using it 5 days and my cracks which were once very deep are GONE. Amazing. I love it!
By Estelle
New Hartford, NY
Love
January 8, 2021
I absolutely love this product. Gifted a friend of mine. The scent is awesome and my feet during this dry winter feel extraordinary!
By Christina N.
Arizona
Honey heel glaze
January 6, 2021
Reusable glass jar and goes well with the Sunflower Honey Butter also in a reusable glass jar.
By Cheryl B.
MA
Best Heel Glaze "EVER"
January 1, 2021
I have very dry heels..Also red in color I have tried many products for years. Honey Heel Glaze has restored moisture to my heels.. No more cracks and Red Color is fading.. I put it on my heels every night with sox. I love it so much, I just ordered 2 more jars. Thank You, Farm House Fresh for making this product.
By Margaret C.
Oklahoma
Sticky-Gooey
December 31, 2020
Well, it’s sticky and gooey. Great for moisturizing I suppose. But it’s difficult to wear socks during the day without the stickiness and gooey ness. Difficult to sleep at night with special socks because of the stickiness and gooey ness. Tried using a minimal amount, but still sticky. Have to wash it off; which seems to defeat the purpose?
By Jamie R.
Colorado
Amazing !!!!
December 31, 2020
This product has helped with my dry, cracked heels and my heels needed help, This product is AMAZING !!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ❤❤❤❤!!!!! I LOVE YOU FARMHOUSE FRESH !!!!!!!!!!😘😘😘😘
By Leota
Prosper, TX
Love for elbows.
December 29, 2020
I bought Honey Heel Glaze for my feet, but found it is great for dry, chapped elbows.
By Susan
Prosper, Texas
It really works on dry rough feet!
December 25, 2020
Amazing stuff. First time user and I am hooked!
By Linda
La Mesa, CA
Honey Heel Glaze
December 23, 2020
This is the BEST heel product I have ever used! Because I ‘m either barefoot or wearing flip flops, my heels are always dry, rough and cracked. This product has taken away most of my cracks in less than 2 weeks. A miracle for sure!! Thank you for saving my feet!
By Janet
South Carolina
Great Smoother
December 21, 2020
I've been using this each day for a week and can notice a difference. My heels were cracked after wearing sandals all summer long and definitely needed attention. I've supplemented this with using a pumice stone the first couple times to rid the dead skin. I just may start liking my heels again!
By Caroline W.
Baltimore, MD
Heaven!!
December 19, 2020
This deliciously smelling heel glaze is amazing. Makes feet and other rough bits super soft. Not sticky at all. Bought one to give to my son's girlfriend who is a nurse and needs some feet love, and one for my daughter who lives in the Denver and always has dry skin. Makes a perfect hostess gift! I always keep a few on hand (or feet!)
By April
Northern, In
Amazing!!
December 18, 2020
I had read other reviews for this and decided to try it. I love the scent, it is clove with cinnamon which does not linger as long as I would like. It works amazing on calluses on my hands and feet! My hands are really soft now and I have rough skin on my ankles that I thought would never go away, where many other products have failed, this has succeeded. I will definitely buy more when I need more, well worth the price!
By Joyce
Ky
Fabulous
December 17, 2020
Helps my heels and all my feet. Feels wonderful going on. The smell is divine. LOVE IT
By JanniJean
Myrtle Beach
Magic in a Jar
December 14, 2020
I absolutely love this product. Winter brings on dry skin. I apply this to my feet and rub it in and put my socks on to run errands. And sometimes apply it to my feet and wear socks to bed for a wonderful conditioning as I sleep. It smells heavenly. I have also used the Heal Glaze to rough elbows. Such a great product. Blends in very easily.
By Anne
West Columbia, South Carolina
Love it!
December 6, 2020
I use this glaze on my hands, feet, elbows and on my forehead. It is an excellent moisturizer!
By Lacy
Knox, PA
Pedicure in a Jar!
December 6, 2020
This has become part of my normal skin care routine. Love the scent and the way it makes my feet feel like I just had a pedicure!
By sar
Marshalltown, Iowa
Effective for Eczema
December 5, 2020
My spa owner suggested I try it for the unbearable itching of eczema. I couldn't believe how effective it was. Now it's my go-to treatment!
By Deborah B.
Wyoming
Can't Get Enough
December 4, 2020
I can't get enough of these heel glaze, it is the BEST.
By Julie
Chehalis, WA
Love this!
December 4, 2020
Smells and works great!
By Catherine
South Carolina
Heels love it!
November 17, 2020
This is a wonderful product. I’m diabetic and have horrible dry heels. Wait- I HAD horrible dry heels but now they are soft and non cracked! This rich stuff does miracles
By Marlene G.
Ft.Worth, TX
Honey heel glaze
November 15, 2020
I’m a nurse so I abuse my feet! This really helps my feet especially at night after a long 12-14hr shift. Smells pleasant and soakse goes a long way do I don’t think it’s in. The only thin I wish could be changed, is less sticky. But it’s honey so don’t know if that’s even possible. Luv it!
By Shayna
BBL, CA
Heavenly Heels
November 9, 2020
I have struggled with hereditary...life long...painful heel cracks for forever! This product soothes and heals the tough skin on your feet! Smells good...feels good!
By Ruth
Kaufman TX
The Greatest
October 29, 2020
I love the heel glaze and it smells great. I use it 2 - 3 times a week. It makes my feet feel, look, and smell great.
By Chontelle
California
Luscious
October 25, 2020
Makes heels feel amazing! They look amazing and this is a non greasy product! Buy this for gifts all the time
By Kerry B.
Rumford Maine
Feet love
October 25, 2020
No more cracked heels! After one use I could see and feel a difference. Recommended this to all my friends. Makes a great gift for any of your pedi loving friends. Comes with a neat little brush to apply to your feet. Works great to lather your feet with glaze and put socks on and let your feet soak in the benefits. A little goes a long way. I am hooked on Farmhouse Fresh products!
By Carolynn
Arlington, TX
I AM IN LOVE
October 23, 2020
I love this product. Feels like a layer of silk over my heels. Smells delicious and is so good for my feet!
By Shannon
Palm Harbor, FL
Best Ever!
October 20, 2020
I don't usually write reviews unless they deserve it! I'm not joking when I tell you both my heels had 4-5 deep cracks in them. I used this stuff multiple times a day and they healed so quickly!!! I couldn't believe it! The pain went away instantly after one use but then as I kept using it it actually healed my feet. The only downside is that you can't stop using it because the cracks will come back. Which makes total sense, if you don't moisturize then you'll have scaly cracked skin. I wish it came in a gallon jug... And if it does feel free to email me, I would totally buy one just for my family and I! ashanproperties@gmail.com Thanks!!! 💜
By Louise
Colorado
At Last
October 11, 2020
Am a barefoot person. With this and Honey-Chai Steeped Milk Lotion there has been a vast improvement. This is saying a lot when you take into consideration the multiple products that have been used over the years to achieve less than this has.

Page 1 of 5
1