FREE SHIPPING
IN US OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


5.0
46 Reviews
5
96% (44)
4
4% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (45 of 46 responses)
By Mandy
IN
Good match for oily skin
August 23, 2020
I have very oily skin and I really like this stuff. I tried this and the Cascade moisturizer. Like this one better. I will say, however, that I think I need something a bit more robust at night. As a daytime moisturizer, this one is good.
By Corinna S.
Maryland
Lightweight
August 16, 2020
In the early weeks of discovery with this new product. Light finish.
By Sue
PA
Nice!
August 16, 2020
I go between the three milk and kale water weightless moisturizer. Kale water moisturizes well without being greasy. Great summertime moisturizer. Give it a try!
By Shelli
Nebraska
Love this moisturizer!
August 16, 2020
FHF products are now my go to products. They work!
By Debra L.
Whidbey Island, WA
Amazing!
August 3, 2020
I switched from Eminence to FHF products during Covid - and this moisturizer and the Gelee Watercress is absolutely amazing stuff. Very light, no oils, no stuffed up pours. I use it twice a day. Wonderful product!
By Christa L.
Gurnee, Il
Apparently, I haven't aged in 15 yrs
July 27, 2020
I've been using this product for 6 weeks and an old colleague told me I hadn't aged. Well thank you, that mean's I'm still 27 yo, I'll take it!
By Erica R.
California
In love
July 27, 2020
Absolutely love this Kale moisturizer! Works perfect with my oily skin. It makes my face feel amazing, light, and dewy! Perfect for my daily AM moisturizer and at night I love to use the Three Milk Night Cream !!
By Raina
Texas
Great face lotion
July 25, 2020
Soothing and refreshing lotion, doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin and is perfect for applying after mask.
By Patrice
Sandy, UT
My favorite
July 23, 2020
I have tried the FarmHouse Fresh Three Milk moisturizer and it was my favorite....before receiving a sample of the Kale Water. I had to have a full tube and Kale Water Weightless Moisturizer is now my favorite! It is so light and smooth. And, it smells amazing!
By Nan H.
Massachussetts
Best Moisturizer
July 6, 2020
I had only been using the Kale Water moisturizer for less than a year, but am absolutely loving it. It rubbed onto my face smoothly. It really does not take much to cover my whole face and neck. I know it's a great product because a little goes a long way. A bottle lasts many months. Thanks Farmhouse Fresh.
By Sandra
Florida
Light weight
June 26, 2020
Not greasy, perfect for oily skin.
By Becca
TX
Finally a moisturizer that works!
June 22, 2020
I have been using this with the green tea wash and finely awake scrub. I deal with hormonal, adult acne and most moisturizers either cause more break outs or just don't work. This is perfect. During the summer, I mix it with my foundation to lighten it up and it i love the balance.
By Amanda
Houston, TX
5 star product
June 22, 2020
The moisturizer is very light weight and makes your skin so hydrated. It feels like I'm not even putting moisturizer on. One my new favorites!
By Bonnie
California
Smooth and refreshing
June 14, 2020
I feel the face moisturizer has done a wonder job on my skin. Really refreshing and my acne has gone away after 3 weeks. FHF products have saved my skin and confidence:)
By Sarah
Chicago, Illinois
Amazing
June 13, 2020
I got a sample from someone today and I'm buying a full size immediately! My face has been so dry and peeling from using a new acne face wash and this was honestly the only thing that has helped. I've been applying moisturizer multiple times a day, from all different brands, and this was the only thing that actually works, and makes my face feel so soft and amazing, almost like a primer.
By Cindy H.
Tulsa Oklahoma
Love It
June 7, 2020
Perfect for the summer. Not oily but moisturize's well. Leaves my skin feeling & looking great.
By Dakota R
Long Island, New York
New favorite moisturizer !
May 20, 2020
I really love this lightweight moisturizer. I'm always looking for something that absorbs. This doesn't make me greasy at all and goes great underneath my makeup!
By Christina T
Jackson MO
Sensitive skin ladies
May 18, 2020
I have very sensitive skin and this product calms and gives a more matte finish for the day. Love it
By Kristen S
California
Saving Face
May 13, 2020
Right before California shut down, I purchased a face wash from another company. My sensitive skin broke out like never before and I had to keep using it because nothing was open. Finally, u couldn't look at my face any more and had to give FHF a try! I'm so glad I did. I saw drastic improvement within 2 days using the Finely Awake polish, Sand Your Ground mask, Kale Water moisturizer, and milk tea wash. Acne is gone! Still waiting for scarring and spots to heal, but I can't wait to get back to not wearing makeup with this regimine. <3
By Jenna M.
Greenville, TX
Perfect Moisturizer For Oily Skin
May 9, 2020
This moisturizer is perfect for using under your makeup! The matte finish makes your makeup look flawless! This moisturizer is perfect for oily skin! I only used the sample and so impressed I will be purchasing soon!
By Karol
SC
Like
May 6, 2020
Smells and feels amazing!
By Sarah
NJ
So fresh!!
May 2, 2020
I love all farm fresh products!! Amazing on your skin! You'll never go back! I do believe it makes you look younger!
By Jill
Vestal, NY
Best Moisturizer!
April 29, 2020
I have tried many, MANY moisturizers and this is my favorite for daily use. It is light, always feels cool and refreshing and leaves my face feeling fresh.
By Nela
Idaho
Light and moisturizing!
April 22, 2020
I've always hated putting moisturizers on my face but I love this. It is light, skin never feels greasy or dry & tight after using. I usually have issues with my T-zone being oily but have not noticed that in my 2 weeks of using! Hope it will reduce some of my deep wrinkles with more time!! And I love that this is a USA company!!
By Lisa
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Simply the best face moisturizer
April 21, 2020
It goes on smooth and light and is perfect under my makeup.
By Cc
Philadelphia PA
Love it!
April 17, 2020
Keeps skin matte. Soothing. Nourishing. Calming and decreases redness. I love this stuff! Eat kale and put kale on my face makes perfect sense to me! Ty Farmhouse! I love you!
By Kelly M.
Kentucky
Lightweight and great for oily skin
April 16, 2020
I love this moisturizer! It keeps my skin looking really healthy and soft. I like that it dries to a matte finish to keep skin from looking oily.
By Tracie W.
Lancaster
Perfect mix
April 12, 2020
Love this product not heavy does not leave me oily I have sensitive skin and prone to breakouts this product is the best solution for me light weight and doesn'clog my pores
By Rachel
Chiefland, FL
Lightweight and Awesome
April 10, 2020
It makes my face feel refreshed and brighter. Wakes up tired skin. I like it more than the "red jar" moisturizer.
By Maddie
Virginia
Great for sensitive skin
April 6, 2020
My skin is super sensitive when it comes to different products for my face. After I use the Green Tea Milk Wash, I use this and it works wonders! Plus my face doesn't feel greasy or sticky afterwards! I can definitely tell the difference from the low cost products I was buying from Walmart
By Kelly
Kansas
Feels Great!
March 19, 2020
My skin looks and feels great these days. Weightless moisture is a perfect description, not greasy at all!
By Joyful
Knoxville, TN
Outstanding Moisturizer
March 7, 2020
I have very sensitive skin. I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer. It really is weightless. My skin has never looked better.
By Dawn
Colorado
Love Love Love!
February 21, 2020
I am 57 years old and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used!! I've never been able to continue using a moisturizer, because having combination skin, they've always caused occasional acne for me. This lotion is very light (not thick, heavy or greasy) and has not caused my skin to break out at all. It's made my skin soft and smooth, and I absolutely love how cool and soothing it feels!
By Jackie
Illinois
Perfect for combination skin
January 31, 2020
So glad I added this to my order. Finally found a moisturizer that absorbs quickly without any residue. Perfect under makeup in the morning. Feels cool and soothing even around my very sensitive eye area. I can finally wear a peptide moisturizer without fear of clogging my pores or breakouts.
By H E.
San Antonio
Another Outstanding Moisturizer
January 24, 2020
I have normal skin and have used the Three Milk off and on but pretty regularly for years now. I think it is good to change up your products and rotate and I will be adding this fabulous new moisturizer to my regular rotation. You can feel it working - it's great!
By Cindy
Peachtree City, GA
Soft Skin without Breakouts
January 11, 2020
I don't use many moisturizers because my skin usually breaks out after a couple days of use (even the non-comedogenic ones). I've been using the Kale Water Weightless Moisturizer for a little over a week, and the skin on my face feels so soft. I don't know if it's reducing the signs of aging yet, but I feel good about my skin.
By Ann
Boulder
Wow...
January 8, 2020
I was looking for another FHF product to add to my usual FHF day moisturizer. This product is a welcome addition to my face care regimen.
By Jennifer
Caddo Mills, Texas
Lightweight!
December 18, 2019
This perfectly moisturizes without being heavy & causing breakouts!
By Amber
Leonard, Texas
Great New Product
December 15, 2019
This moisturizer is much lighter than the Three Milk. If you have really dry skin, it would not be the go-to product. But if you just need a little moisture refresher, it is a great product. It will be a wonderful product for the spring when my skin is less dry. Overall-great product.
By Sandy H.
Texas
Nice light moisturizer
December 4, 2019
Although the 3 Milk Moisturizer is my favorite, this is a nice treat every so often as it is lighter. Smooth skin. Smell is good.
By Lea
Wisconsin
Wonderful moisturizer
November 23, 2019
Great moisturizer! Lightweight but very hydrating. \My skin feels soft and I've noticed a smoother texture; probably because of the hydrating qualities. Love the scent too!
By Christie G.
Anderson, South Carolina
So good and smooth
November 3, 2019
Love this and so refreshing.
By Donna
Texas
Love It!!!
October 17, 2019
This is amazing for oily skin. It smells clean and refreshing. It makes my skin feel so soft.
By Debbie B.
Holly Springs, NC
Right up there with the Three Milk Moisturizer
October 13, 2019
I have been using the Three Milk Moisturizer for a while and LOVE it! When I saw that the Kale Water Weightless Moisturizer was oil-free and had the same anti-aging peptides, I had to give it a try. So glad I did! It soaks right in leaving my skin feeling so soft and I love the light scent. Another Farmhouse Fresh favorite!
By Maria
State College, PA
Amazing results, not super moisturizing
October 12, 2019
I would love to give this 4.5 stars because my skin looks great when I use it, but I have found that it isn't moisturizing enough for me. It does help with skin clarity and texture, but even with the Wine Down serum I find that I have to double-up with a second moisturizer. (I would say that I have just about average skin.) I really went back-and-forth between this and the Three Milk Night Cream and in retrospect, I should have chosen the Three Milk. But, I am thrilled with how my skin looks so I'm just applying a light face oil with the Kale Water and will switch over the the Night Cream with my next purchase.
By Carol
New York, NY
Light and Subtle
October 5, 2019
This is a great moisturizer! It isn't heavy or greasy, and my skin feels soft and flexible all day. I use it at night too, over the Hydration Cascade.

Page 1 of 1