FREE SHIPPING
IN US OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


4.9
77 Reviews
5
97% (75)
4
1% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (76 of 77 responses)
By Michelle
Charleston, SC
Magic lift in a jar
September 3, 2020
This mask is amazing. Stung a little the couple times just fan yourself for a few seconds as it dries the stinging stops. Skin was lifted, tighten and smooth. Product smells amazing
By Diana
Aubrey, Texas
Great
September 2, 2020
This is the first time I have had mask that you can actually feel it working.
By EMILY
Farmersville, TX
I love bananas!
August 15, 2020
This smells like fresh bananas at their perfect sweet smell. It is very creamy and smooth and then it dries tightening everything! My face feels so refreshed and clean after I wash it off. Love it!!
By Sheila H.
Texas
Amazing
August 5, 2020
I have been using for approximately one week and can already see the difference in my face and fine lines.
By Carrie
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Perfection!
August 3, 2020
I just received this product recently and was able to use it twice. I typically have normal skin in the morning and an oil spill throughout the day. This product tightens but does not make your skin feel tight or dry. It does flush this skin for a bit, as indicated but I wear foundation and it instantly was covered up. I ordered this product and one other that was amazing. I just placed an order for three more additional items. Not only are these products sensitive skin friendly and amazing but the customer service is outstanding as well. I am now a life long customer.
By Tamera B.
Marlborough, MA
Miracle in a Jar!
August 2, 2020
This smells so good, it makes me want to eat it! It is easy to put on, and you can really feel it tightening as it dries. When I rinse it off, I feel like I've been to the spa, my skin feels amazing! I look forward to using it every Saturday night, it's my little treat! Love this mask!
By Kezia
Texas
Another great product!
August 2, 2020
Another favorite. I use it after doing the Illumination Fruit Mask and, wow! Brighter and tighter skin. Awesome combo.
By Tina
GA
Wow! Great stuff
July 31, 2020
This is in my top 3 favorite items from this company. I love how tight my skin feels after using it. I've been using it once or twice a week, and my face feels and looks fantastic! I used to go to a clinic and have facials monthly. I no longer need to do that. I've found everything I need right here. I have a few of the other masks, but this is my regular go-to one. The scent is fabulous, too!
By Autumn
Ohio
My favorite so far
July 28, 2020
Absolutely love love love this product. I use it 2 to 3 times a week on my face and neck. Awesome results leaving my skin tight and refreshed. I have already stocked up on Mighty Tighty.
By Marian
Idaho
Seems to work!
July 23, 2020
I bought this PURELY due to another review. In it she stated that it removed a dry patch she had for for a while. I have a couple of those that are not pre-cancerous, but pop-up if Retin-A hits that area, an then stay. This stuff worked. I also used it on my lips, per the catalog, I believe, and it clears up that chronic dry layer on top. I still have really dry lips, but this gives me a smooth start to keep on top of.
By Vickie
PA
Great!
July 21, 2020
Tightens and smoothes skin leaving it REALLY soft.
By Rachel
Merrillville, IN
Very tight
July 13, 2020
This mask was amazing. It felt very tight after it dried, but the best part was my forehead still feels tight and I put it on and took it off before bed. That’s a great feeling!
By Denise
NJ
Didn't expect the result! :)
July 8, 2020
First use and my skin was definitely tighter. And glowing. Highly recommend!!! Great price too!
By Teresa
Beaumont, Texas
Mighty Tighty Mask
July 7, 2020
Love the way the mask makes my skin feel so refreshed and tighter. Feels like a perfect morning and gets me ready to start the day afterwards.
By Marlene
Queen Creek
Love this!
July 7, 2020
My skin was so soft after using this! Definitely would recommend this!
By Nancy
PA
Mighty Tighty mask
July 6, 2020
I’m 75 and didn’t have much expectation when I ordered Mighty Tighty mask as I have tried several facial products over the years from various manufacturers. On the first use, a patch of dry skin under my eye that has been there for years disappeared and my skin felt like silk. I am definitely a fan and would recommend for aging skin.
By Melissa
Michigan
Great mask!
June 30, 2020
A strong tingle in the beginning but it fades quick. As it dries it tightens which I really enjoy about this mask. My skin looked bright and refreshed after the first use. I highly recommend. I'm excited to see what this mask can do long term. So far, so good!!
By Pam
Overland Park, Kansas
Love this!
June 29, 2020
Love the feeling and the fragrance of this mask!
By Ann C.
Dover, NH
Love this mask
June 29, 2020
The is my first time using FarmHouse Fresh and I love it. The mask leaves my face feeling refreshed and the smell is wonderful.
By Di
California
Great Mask For Me!!!
June 27, 2020
My review is after one application...goes on very smoothly and smells great. Did not experience any tingling but did feel my skin tightening as it dried. Washed it off and pores were smaller and skin felt great. My evening skincare just melted into my skin. I use Retinol daily. I love this mask and will use it a few times a week. Thank you Farmhouse Fresh.
By Darleen
Colorado
Tightening Mask
June 26, 2020
Smells so good you want to taste it. Great tightening mask and after you wipe off skin is really soft and feels so good.
By Caron
MO
Love
June 26, 2020
This is the BEST mask I have ever used! Love the slight tingling sensation you get and the tightness! Plus the smell is delicious!! My skin feels amazing every time I use it!
By Amy
Connecticut
Amazing
June 19, 2020
Have used this product twice and already see and feel the difference
By Veronica K
Alpharetta, GA
Love this!
June 9, 2020
If I could, I would wear this under my makeup and botox would not be needed ever again! Love the feel and the smell of this product!
By Brandy
Florida
Shrinks Pores
June 7, 2020
I love this mask! It smells delicious and feels great on the skin. I've never used a tightening mask before- but I am hooked to this one now. After it dries and I wash it off I'm left with smooth skin and smaller pores. I have acne prone skin and this did not cause any breakouts.
By Veronica S
California
OMG
May 24, 2020
Where have you been? I feel so fortunate to have been introduced to FHF! I was used to spending on average $100 on home facials with little to no positive outcome. However I faithfully continued to use those products believing that something was better than nothing. Until I found you! My skin has rejuvenated & it brings tears to my face. Thank you for making responsibly grown, reasonably priced and OMG effective products!
By Trish S
PA
Wow....made my skin feel very soft !
May 19, 2020
In spite of having sensitive skin, This product did NOT irritate....
By Tricia
Grand Island, NE
So soft!
May 19, 2020
I love everything about this mask. It smells amazing. I can feel it working when I first put it on. My skin feels tighter & softer even after the first use!
By Christie
Upstate NY
Love Mighty Tumeric Mask
May 12, 2020
I love all of FHF masks but this one is especially awesome! My skin feels great after and has a nice glow.
By Blair
Va Beach, VA
Look forward to using this mask!
May 8, 2020
I absolutely love this tightening mask! It feels so tight when on and when you rinse it off, you can feel the difference immediately. Highly recommend!
By Julia
Staten Island, NY
Best Mask
May 5, 2020
I love this mask! It is a rich, dense formulation that makes it a great mask. It does tingle but feels amazing!
By Shannon
Texas
Wonderful!
May 5, 2020
This product, like all other FHF products, is awesome! I have sensitive skin and had NO problems using this mask. It feels great, smells great, and your skin looks great after using it!
By Araceli
California
Amazing mask!!!
May 2, 2020
Love this mask. My face looks amazing and feels smooth. Great mask for large pores. Love love!!!
By Carol
Denver
Mighty Tighty
May 1, 2020
The title says it all. The mask really tightened in a way I never thought possible. My face felt amazing afterward.
By Deb
Missouri
Love this product!
May 1, 2020
Not only does it tighten and help with large pores but gives my skin a glow for the day. I use Mighty Tighty twice a week.... would use it more often but I'm on a budget.
By Mary
Charlotte, NC
FAVORITE new mask
April 23, 2020
I LOVE all FarmHouse masks but the Turmeric/Banana is my new favorite. It tingles when I 1st put on, then tightens! Afterwards, my skin feels nourished, smooth, and radiant! I then use one of FarmHouse Fresh's awesome tonics!!
By JA
USA
Awesome mask
April 16, 2020
Love the smell, love how it tightens the skin. Great product! I never break out with any of their products. Just an amazing company!
By WH
Los Angeles
Best Mask Hands Down
April 14, 2020
So I am a fan of face masks. I love many of the Farmhouse Fresh masks. I have quite a few. I have to say that this one took me by surprise and it works a bit of magic. I loved the smell and the tightening feeling. The first time I washed it off I actually did a double take of my skin. I got right up to the mirror because I couldn't believe how fantastic my skin looked. I have nice skin but this was a whole new level of results. If anyone asked me what three beauty products I wouldn't want to live without this would definitely be one of them.
By Katherine
Frisco
POTENT
April 11, 2020
I LOVE this face mask! First off, the smell is awesome (if you like bananas).It is a rich, dense formulation that makes for a great mask. Once on, you immediately feel it start to tighten up and tingle. I could feel tighter skin, on my face. Now, if only they sold it in buckets,so I could do a full body mask!
By Megan
Portsmouth, NH
Works great, smells amazing!
March 9, 2020
This was a great price for a product that works so well. Smells amazing. It does tingle a tad but feels amazing. I followed it with the Three Milk moisturizer.
By Shayna
FL
Amazing!
February 24, 2020
I absolutely LOVE this mask!
By Andrea
Maryland
Tightens and smoothies!
February 2, 2020
Tightens, smoothies, and does not dry you out!
By Miriam N.
Georgia
Love it
January 28, 2020
I'm in love with this mask. I have large pores and helps to clean out my pores and reduce the size.
By H E.
San Antonio
OUTSTANDING
January 23, 2020
One of the best masks that they have. I have used this since it came out and I think it is one of their most effective products and that is saying something because everything they make is high quality
By Annalis
Caledonia, NY
Brighty Tighty Too
January 20, 2020
This mask definitely revealed brighter and more radiant skin after use! I will say, if your skin is feeling dry or the slightest bit sensitive (mine goes back and forth, especially in the winter), I would wait to use as it definitely tingles, so use your best judgement. Followed with the Three Milk Moisturizer, my skin feels so dang good afterwards!
By Tye
Las Vegas
Party on my face!
December 29, 2019
Man this mask is awesome! It's like a little New Year's Eve party on my face! All the tightening and tingling and goings on was nice. I applied it and walked around the house and happen to look in the mirror and it was almost invisible. It dried and matched my skin tone but I knew it was there because my face was still tight. Once rinsed, it left me mighty tight!
By Ivelisse
NJ
This Face Mask is amazing
December 23, 2019
I first experienced this mask at Virtu Spa in South Jersey, Kate was amazing. I can't say enough about this product or any FarmHouse Fresh products. All vegan all good for you. I will be buying this again once I'm done with this jar, and I buy my sister's and mother the same. Thank you FarmHouse Fresh!!
By Laura T.
KY
Amazingly miraculous for dull, sensitive skin
December 23, 2019
#1 this mask smells AMAZING; I was tempted to take a spoon to the jar! After applying a thin layer, it began drying rather quickly, but I didn't feel any discomfort. The "tingling" was minimal and not unpleasant, and rinsing was quick and easy. I have facial scars from an accident 5 years ago, and this did wonderful things for minimizing my scars and redness. Highly recommend!
By Kat
Maui, HI
Mighty Tighty indeed!
December 14, 2019
Already was a fan of the avocado face mask, saw this and wanted to try and was not disappointed. My face was invigorated and felt fabulous after. Will definitely add this as part of my weekly plan.
By Sarahjane
Charleston, SC
Bananas over this mask!!!
November 9, 2019
I get facials about 6 times a year. Had the pleasure of having a facial done last week in Myrtle Beach, SC. The Spa at Marriott Resort used FarmHouse Fresh products... Bam in love. Ordered this item and others used during my facial as soon as I left! Cant wait to treat myself 3 times a week with the Mighty Tighty!!

Page 1 of 2
1