FREE SHIPPING
IN U.S. OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


4.9
203 Reviews
5
95% (192)
4
3% (7)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (1)
99% Recommend this product (201 of 203 responses)
By Sharon F.
NY
So Soft
March 19, 2021
Love this product, my skin is so soft. Nice fragrance.
By Mary
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Feeling Healthy
March 17, 2021
Winter months my skin really needed this moisture. Smooth absorbing cream that smells soo comforting. Reminds me of the soft warm scent when my mom made homemade raisin rolls. Not over powering, just feeling good about yourself. Natural beauty.
By Donna
NC
Wonderful product
March 6, 2021
First time buyer. Nice fragrance and leaves my skin feeling soft.
By bunny T.
Texas
Smells similar to Whoopie
March 3, 2021
This is so silky and non-sticky, especially compared to the shea butters from FHF. It smells delicious, like creamy pastry, very similar to whoopie. I like this a lot on my hands as a lightweight hand cream .
By Linda
Allentown
Moon Dip Body Mousse
March 2, 2021
Just another one of your wonderful products. I want them ALL!!!! Enjoy your stories and your news letter u get with ur order. Love all the samples....great idea. I’m a customer for life. Keep up the good work with those precious animals!!
By Annie
MD
Perfection in a jar
March 1, 2021
This body mousse is outstanding! The smell is divine and the light airiness of the mousse makes the skin silky smooth. I ordered 2 of these because the samples had me hooked. If I could pick a favorite moisturizer this is definitely one of my top choices. You cannot go wrong with this product. If you don't like heavy moisturizers this is the one for you. I also ordered the Blissful moon dip as well, but the scent isn't as great as this one in my opinion.
By Rider
Pahrump,Nv
Back to youth
February 28, 2021
I love this cream. It’s whipped texture is wonderful and I think it makes a difference in my facial skin and neck. Really all over!! ❤️ love love
By Mary T.
CO
I love this product.
February 26, 2021
I was so surprised how much I love using this product. I have to have it!
By Carol
Anchorage, Alaska
Wonderful Body Mousse
February 25, 2021
Can't get enough of this great skin product. Alaska winters are dry and cold and this body mousse is moisturizing and smells terrific. Awesome product.
By Peaches
Overland Park, KS
Love this
February 24, 2021
Smells like heaven
By Lori
Idaho
Superb product
February 23, 2021
I love this mousse. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. I’ll be buying this again!!!
By Laura
Nebraska
Excellent for dry skin
February 18, 2021
This has been my best weapon to battle my dry skin this winter.
By Angela
Texas
Excellent
February 17, 2021
I absolutely love this product and how soft it makes my skin.
By updateCategoryParent
PA
Light and absorbant
February 17, 2021
Very light and absorbent makes skin feel soft. Scent is ok. Not bad but could be better.
By Gayle
Los Angeles
Renews my skin .. smells awesome !
February 15, 2021
I love this product ! ❤️
By Alissa
New Jersey
Heaven in a jar!
February 13, 2021
I was introduced to this amazing company through an online boutique I shop at. I was in need of a new body moisturizer and gave it a shot. So glad I did because I’m in love with everything about this product. It keeps me moisturized without being heavy or greasy. The scent is absolutely heavenly. A must have.
By Jacqueline
Phila. Pa.
I love everything about this body mousse
February 13, 2021
I love everything about this body mousse! My skin looks smoother and hydrated. Smells fabulous
By Tasker
Maryland
Moon kissed
February 13, 2021
This is so light. It keeps your skin moisturized all day. And the smell, it is so light not heavy at all.
By Brindissa
Chicago
Soooo yummy
February 11, 2021
This feels so good on your skin, LOVE 💕 it ! It’s just so luscious and smooth, I’ve never had a product that felt this good. I bought some for my sister, I just had to share it !
By Karen L.
Escondido, CA
Fabulous all around!
February 10, 2021
This airy, effective mousse is fabulous. The smell is light and tropical, the texture is creamy without being at all greasy, and your skin will drink it up. I use it right after a shower and smother it on my arms before I go to bed. Its therapeutic aromatherapy and self care rolled into one exquisite recipe.
By Anne
Pennsylvania
Wonderful product
February 10, 2021
I love this mousse! So light and non greasy. Easily absorbed into my skin. I was thinking I didn’t need to add another step to my routine, but it is quick and easy!
By Diane
Peoria Arizona
Love this product!!!
February 8, 2021
I won't be without this product in our house. I live in a dry moisture sucking state; AZ. I use it after my shower and my skin fells so soft (even my feet) and it keeps my skin hydrated. In fact my husband now has one of his own because I wondered where mine kept disappearing too. Haha!!! I even give this product to friends and family and they love it. It is my Daily treat for my self. Treat your self you won't be disappointed!
By Sara
Detroit, Michigan
My favorite body lotion
February 8, 2021
I love the smell and softness of the body mousse. I use it year round and it the winter often combine it with one of the FarmFouse fresh body oils. The scent is light and not too greasy. I stopped using all lotions and use this daily. I even bought travel sizes to have it with me on the road.
By Laura K.
Oklahoma
Light Smell, Instant results
February 7, 2021
I tried this after finding it at a local spa, and I wasn't disappointed. The skin on my legs was better hydrated and smoother in appearance (I'm in my late 30s, and it's wintertime). I've been very happy with it overall, and bought it for a girl friend of mine as a gift. The delicate smell is one of my favorites - I work with people with scent sensitivities that can lead to migraines, and this has been well received.
By Ashleepep
Waukegan, IL
Absorbs fast!
February 7, 2021
You ever put lotion on your legs and try to put leggings on only to feel like you’re wrestling yourself? Well, this moon dip doesn’t do that! I put it on my legs after a shower (arms and stuff before bed) and it absorbs so fast! It smells a little vanillaish but is not over powering and doesn’t offend. The consistency is nice and feels good on your skin, always feeling soft and moisturized.
By Alyssa
Hamden, Connecticut
Best product ever
February 7, 2021
This body mousse is my absolute favorite I originally bought it while I was at a spa out of state and ran out of it and tried every other body mousse and body lotion out there from the most expensive to cheapest trying to find anything to compare to the back to youth moon dip and none of them even came close! The smell of this lotion brings me to a tropical paradise every time I use it and the texture is like none out there! It keeps my skin so much more smoother and hydrated then anything else out there! This is a must have for everyone of every age!
By Joan
Delanson, New York
Pure decadence
February 7, 2021
I think of this and I just smile! What’s not to love. So silky. Serious moisturizer. Beautiful scent makes me smile all day. My neck area was starting to look really bad and I have dry skin especially during cold winter. In just one use, such a pleasant difference. Such a nice treat for myself.
By Barbara
Virginia
Wonderful for my skin
February 6, 2021
I love that this is so soothing & hydrating . I would love it even more if it had another fragrance to it
By Jan
Kansas City
Wonderful product
February 5, 2021
I couple this with the honey heel glaze at night and moon dip in the morning. Love the fresh scent snd heels snd skin have never felt better. Winters can be hard on our skin. Have given as presents as I think it is so great
By Laree
Quartz Hill, California
Oh My Goodness
February 5, 2021
I love the smell of Moon Dip and it is wonderful on my skin.
By Patti K.
Flower Mound, Texas
Love it
February 5, 2021
I will only use Moon Dip to moisturize my body. Legs and arms are so smooth. My granddaughter tells me I have really soft smooth arms.
By Ginger
Iowa
Silk
February 5, 2021
This lotion is THE BEST I’ve ever used! I highly recommend it! I put it on after every shower. My body feel like silk. It has a light smell which is delightful. In a nutshell, YOU NEED THIS!
By Diana P.
Ohio
My heavens!!!
January 19, 2021
Absolutely the best stuff I've ever had!!! Thank you!! I feel so much better about spending the $32 knowing you guys help farm animals!!! 💖💖💖 ive only used the Moon dip twice so far and I love it.
By Misty M.
Virginia
Amazing
January 15, 2021
I can't rave about Moon Dip enough! This stuff is the best! It's not greasy and leaves skin feeling brand new like a baby's bottom!
By Shelly
Wichita Kansas
Simply the best
January 6, 2021
This is my favorite farmhouse fresh product hands down. Everything about it from the scent to the texture is amazing. I use it daily and love love love it!!
By Ruth
Lubbock Tx
Moon Dip
January 3, 2021
Like it a lot!
By Jill
Wisconsin
Over the Moon !
December 20, 2020
I live in a state that has a long winter and as soon as we turn the furnace in no matter what I try my skin is dry and clothes itch. I had a massage and I asked her what lotion/cream she recommends.(During the massage she had to keep applying because my skin was absorbing it so fast ) Before I even finished 1 jar of Moon Dip I purchased 2 more. I thought I was having a reaction to wool and other blends. Now I can wear all my sweaters without constantly itching !!!
By Cocoa
San Jose
Yummy
December 20, 2020
Smells wonderful, has the right amount of slip where a little goes a long way but also moisturizes and gives a nice glow. Just feels good!
By Lannie
Montana
Awesome
December 18, 2020
Another wonderful product from Farm House Fresh, it is so nice and light with an amazing scent. Great for dry skin
By Jane
Medford Lakes
Love!
December 15, 2020
Absolutely love
By Ruth
Oklahoma
Wonderful
December 13, 2020
this was the beginning of my Farmhouse Fresh experience. I love it and I am never without it.
By Kelly
Santa Fe, New Mexico
One of my faves!
December 10, 2020
This is one of my favorite FHF products! Smoothes skin texture over time. Sun damage be gone!
By Rose J.
Sheridan Wy
What a luxurious treat!
December 9, 2020
At 70+ years of age, I have seen and used my share of skincare. Very early on, the most valuable lesson I learned was to keep my skin clean and it has paid off. My daughter introduced me to Moon Dip as a birthday gift and I quickly became a fan. We live in WY where the air is incredibly dry and my skin is always soothed and comforted by Moon Dip. When I decided to purchase and research your website, I was immediately won over by your animals. Doing good for animals is a big plus for me and probably the real reason I will be ordering again!
By Lacy
Knox, PA
Great Product!
December 6, 2020
Love the scent and the way my skin feels instantly soft and silky. The glass jar is super pretty!
By Matti
San Antonio
This cream is heavenly.
November 19, 2020
This cream is amazing. The smell is wonderful my husband even likes it and he hates perfumes. It is the only cream that is truly not greasy for me and I have tried tons of creams. I can’t wait to see the age benefits.
By MICHELLE
FL
Fluffy Goodness
November 10, 2020
If marshmallow whip and beautiful body oils had a love child, this would be it. You almost want to eat this stuff, it's so heady, yet light. So scoop some out of the jar -- with the little silver spoon that comes with it or not -- and spread it on yourself, like you're a piece of candy. Really, it's just that delicious. If my COVID-19-impacted budget allows, all of my friends will get a jar for Christmas.
By Eva C.
South Carolina
Love it!
November 8, 2020
This product is just heavenly, scent is subtle yet lasting. My skin adores me when I put this product on. I have very dry skin and the next day it was like I had just applied it. The sample sent to me encouraged me to try it so please keep the samples coming! I would definitely recommend to anyone to try it. Also, I have allergies and asthma so I worry about scents that are too strong; however, haven't found one product with FHF that is too overwhelming so do not be afraid to give the products a try. The best perk is I love helping the animals they are working to save. I really enjoy knowing I am contributing to help the animals with so many special needs!! Eva
By Carol J.
Maryland
Best body moisturizer!
October 27, 2020
Although a little pricey, this is by far the best body moisturizer I have ever tried and I’ve tried a lot. It definitely keeps my arms and legs from getting flaky fo over 24 hours. Some scents are a little strong - I think I like sugar the best.
By Betty S.
Walsenburg, CO
Yummy Moon Dip Body Mousse
October 23, 2020
I have very "mature" skin and live in a very dry area and was very impressed with this body mousse! I love the way it absorbs into my skin, and it has a wonderful light fragrance that's not too strong---yummy!
By C B.
Wisconsin
Amazing!
October 22, 2020
Not only does this smell heavenly, the texture is unreal - truly what you'd expect for something called mousse! It absorbs quickly into my skin and leaves it soft and smelling great!

Page 1 of 5
1