FREE SHIPPING
IN US OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
4.9
59 Reviews
5
97% (57)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
97% Recommend this product (57 of 59 responses)
By Wendy
Fort Worth, TX
Love this Butter
October 8, 2020
Love, love, love this magic in a jar! I had such dry skin and this butter turned that all around. My skin is so soft now.!
By Stacia
Delray Beach, Florida
JUST AMAZING!
September 28, 2020
The salon owner recommended this for my face which has been breaking out because of mask wearing. I've tried every kind of fabric mask and then every serum, cream, etc. to help heal my face. Finally, this Sunflower-Honey Butter helped!!!! After 2 nights of applying on my face, besides my skin feeling so silky smooth, the rudiness and redness was gone. Besides that I used on my chest and the skin there looks so renewed. I just LOVE this butter and plan on using it all over my body now!!! Thank you so very much. Stacia
By Karen
New Jersey
Best Product!
September 14, 2020
I absolutely love this, it not only smells amazing it leaves you skin feeling so soft!
By Beth
MA
My great smelling cure for dry feet
September 12, 2020
I massage this into my feet and hands a few times a week at bedtime. It has a unique smell - a little spice with the honey. This helps keep the my feet moisturized and prevents callous build up. I was an essential worker who was on her feet all day long. Very hard on the feet. This is helping to repair the dry skin there. Thank you.
By Laura
Cypress, Texas
Amazing
September 2, 2020
Such an incredible product. Will definitely be buying again. Especially considering the wonderful cause all these purchases go towards! I'm officially devoted as a life-long customer.‚™°
By Maureen P
FL
Wonderfully hydrating body butter!
August 29, 2020
I have dry skin and this is soothing, moisturising and smells great!! I love it!
By Tara V.
Charlotte, NC
Not a hit!
August 18, 2020
It smells like powdered KoolAid. That alone was a turn off. I returned that stuff so fast!
By Michele
VA
My feet feel amazing!
August 10, 2020
The headline says it all! I'll admit, I was surprised by the consistency but it absorbs into my skin just fine. Doesn't leave any residue behind or anything. If your feet are severely dry & cracked, you may need to remove the callus buildup first to really enjoy the benefits of the product but none the less, it's still awesome stuff. The smell is really nice too. It smells organic. Not like perfume at all. I really appreciate that!
By Anne
Sioux Falls, S.D.
Like this honey butter!
August 3, 2020
Could see results within a week.
By Christa
Gurnee, IL
Feet smooth like butter - honey butter that is
July 27, 2020
This product has been amazing pre-pandemic, but has kept my monthly pedi feet looking fabulous in the absence of a pedicure at a salon.
By Heidi D.
Norman, OK
Magic Jar of Goodness
July 27, 2020
The Sunflower Honey-Butter is a magic jar of healing goodness. It heals cracked hands and feet, I use it a few times a week for dry cuticles and cracked dry feet and hands. It's great for chapped areas from running as well; it smooths in nicely and protects my skin. Can't be without it!
By Kathy
New York
So moisturizing!
July 27, 2020
I was so excited once this was back in stock. I couldn’t wait to try it. It did not disappoint, it moisturizes, no greasy feeling, smells great, and really does last all day
By Kate
Westfield, MA
Sunflower Honey-Butter.
July 26, 2020
This honey butter is AMAZING! I‚€™m over 65- and I like the sun- so it‚€™s a constant battle to keep my legs n arms supple looking! This product delivers - BIG TIME! You don‚€™t need a lot - and I really love the smell!
By Shannon
Texas
It works!
July 26, 2020
Don‚€™t let yourself run out of this product! It softens the driest of skin and a little goes a long way! I use it on my 3 year old granddaughter‚€™s sensitive skin and, overnight, her face has no dry patches!
By Gretchen
DE
Best Product EVER
July 26, 2020
Sunflower Honey Butter is the best body moisturizing product I have used from FHF yet! I own almost the entire body and face line at this point lol. I use this daily on arms and legs and have noticed a huge difference in the texture and appearance of my skin. A must have.
By Elizabeth
Connecticut
I love it!
July 26, 2020
What‚€™s there to say I love the smell and I love the way it makes my skin feel after I get out of the shower. I recommend using any of the Fine Body Scrub (I absolutely love "Sweet Cream‚€. I am grateful that I found FarmHouse Fresh!!!
By Lorrie
Indianapolis, Indiana
Love this!!!
July 26, 2020
Absolutely love this product! A little goes a long way and it even helps chapped lips from wearing a face mask all day at work!
By Ree R.
Long Island New York
Fantastic
June 1, 2020
I have used your Sunflower Honey Butter for over a year now. Not only does it moisturize my parched skin, but a little goes a long way. The feel and the smell of the product are luscious.
By Stella
Philadelphia, Pa
Love this!
May 10, 2020
I was introduced to this product last November at a spa and I am so thankful I was! My hands get very cracked and dry so I use this every night and wake up with smooth hands! I always keep 2 jars as back up so I never run out.
By Lena
Florida
Best skin moisturizer
May 9, 2020
Amazing product makes skin feel and look amazing instantly and smells great
By Cat
South Florida
One of my favorites!!
May 6, 2020
I love this for after I've shaved my legs, no irritation and leaves my skin silky soft.
By Laurie
Iowa
Absolutely love this!
May 2, 2020
Great salve for after gardening!
By CC
Philadelphia PA
O EM GEE
April 24, 2020
Who is the absolute genius that created THIS?! Just like you would want to thank a chef...I would like to thank them! I have wanted this product for a while. I finally said YOLO and ordered it. WOW let me just tell you...life changer. You will lose sleep from this product...so maybe buy some crow catcher too. The reason being is you'll be up staring at the ceiling wondering how you went x amount of years without it! It smells like honey and a sunflower rolled into one. Super protectant super hydrating great for heels elbows face too! I LOVE how FarmHouse products can be used universally because they are all natural! If you have children that are fussy to moisturize they will want this! Just tell them sunflower honey butter magic creme...bc it truly is! Magic! Package is cute. Consistency is great! A little goes a long way. The jar may get STUCK at times so just run under hot water and it will open easy! I LOVE this stuff! It's a game changer for me! Would I recommend to a friend? OH YES!
By Guen
San Francisco
Sunflower Honey- Butter
April 19, 2020
Such a tantalizing smell of honey with a warm, nurturing texture. Putting this on feels like getting a hug.
By Harley G.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Arizona climate relief... Love it!
April 18, 2020
I discovered Farm House Fresh products when visiting a Scottsdale, AZ Spa. I knew if an exclusive Spa endorsed it, it must be an exceptional product. This Sunflower Honey Butter is a real treat for my aging dry hands in the Arizona climate. I love it and also love the rescue mission that FHF sponsors. Admirable company making a difference for animals in need. It feels good to nourish my skill with natural & organic products and know part of my purchase went to help animals in their sanctuary. FHF is also very generous with samples so you can try new things before making your purchase. Thank you FHF!
By Heather
St. Paul, Minnesota
Soft & Lovely
April 8, 2020
I have used Sunflower Honey Butter on my hand, arms and feet. It definitely leave me skin feeling very smooth and soft. I love that it comes with a little brush for application but I don't always use the brush. The scent is also very pleasing and relaxing to me. A little goes a long way and it's lovely.
By Terisa
ND
Perfect for cold and dry North Dakota winters!
April 7, 2020
I only use this during the winter as greatly protects my skin from the severe cold and dry winters in ND. I do not break out from it either. A little goes a LONG way! Perfect for my middle-age face and goes under make up well.
By Paula
Tulsa
Sunflower Butter
April 7, 2020
I received the sunflower butter as a gift. I love the feel and light fragrance. My 4 year old granddaughter lover the scent. She always sits right next to me when doing activities and she leans in and says "Nana you smell so good."
By Cj
New York
Have always loved this!
March 26, 2020
Love love love this product as a massage therapist and cosmetologist my hands are ALWAYS in and out of water with washing and treatments etc. and this honey butter is my saving grace especially during the winter months!
By Pat
TN
Best moisturizing lotion
March 2, 2020
I have extremely dry skin. This is the best I ever used for my skin
By Danielle
State College, PA
Love this product
February 9, 2020
Love this product. It really keeps my skin looking great all winter
By Kat 5.
Albuquerque, NM
The absolute best for dry skin!
January 6, 2020
I'm a person who suffers during the winter months with over the top itchy dry skin. I also live in a very dry climate so for anyone who lives in a dry climate, I promise this will keep you from having to use anything but hand cream for at least 12 hours!! It is a bit greasy so I wait for about 10 minutes before getting dressed. It literally sinks into your skin leaving it soft & for me, I no longer find myself awake all night scratching, itching & pacing because this has taken that all away from the first time I applied it. I even use it on my face if I'm running late & I have not experienced any kind of a breakout. I am ordering my second jar today because I am not willing to risk running out. The only drawback is that I also ordered my favorite organic Blushing Agave body oil & now I don't really need it since Sunflower Honey-Butter! I guess I will have to save the Agave for the summertime!
By Donna
Idaho
Sunflower Honey-Butter... nothing short of a miracle!
January 5, 2020
Leaving a review is a first for me but I felt very strongly about my results and greatly appreceiate the comments left by others in lending credibility to take a chance in making my purchase. I have struggled off and on since about the age of 10 with random skin irritation on my hands. But in my 40's my hands, palms and fingers rapidly became covered in clusters of tiny clear seed blisters that broke and spread, causing itching that was unbearable. Between many specialists and my own endeavors, I've tried what feels like every product and prescription available across the globe and with little or no success. When surfing the internet for yet another "natural" option to try on my cracked and bleeding hands and fingers, I stumbled onto Farmhouse Fresh's website and after reading through all of the rave reviews for Sunflower Honey-Butter, and the company's return policy, I (skeptically) decided to give it a try. Although it was painful to do so, after two days of vigilantly applying the butter two or three times a day the skin began to soften and within a week, all of the wide fissures of split skin had healed over and the skin on my hands was getting and staying soft in between applications. It has been two weeks since I began using the butter, with no new blisters and my skin is beginning to return to a nice healthily pink. I don't know if this butter will keep my skin healthy forever but in the last 14 years this is certainly a first - not even steroid cream had this quick or positive of a result. Thank you so much! This product is truly an answer to my prayers.
By Anna
Tucson, AZ
Wonderful!
December 18, 2019
The best! So nourishing and feels amazing on my dry skin. Living in the dry southwest, this is a must have.
By Tamara
Jacksonville, FL
Wow!
November 29, 2019
My elbows were very dry & hurting so I thought I'd try this product - super glad I did. After using it ONE night, my elbows no longer hurt. This product does what it says - intensive repair.
By Dawn
Colorado
Amazing!
November 16, 2019
I had severe dry, chapped (like sandpaper) hands with hard, dry patches on my fingers from washing my hands at work 7 times a day. I used this before I went to bed two nights in a row, and I am amazed! They are completely healed! Even the dry patches are almost completely gone! I used their Shea butter hand cream on the third night, and my hands are so unbelievably soft! If you try this, be patient. It wasn't until the second day that I noticed they were completely healed. It is also just a little oily for 30 min. or so before it absorbs completely. Definitely will be using this from now on.
By Jennifer O.
Columbus, Ohio
Awesome!
November 11, 2019
I spend the winter with my hands cracked, red and painful. This soothes my hands without burning like many lotions. I wake up and my hands are rejuvenated! It's great on feet too. Apply at night and wear socks to bed. Your feet will be so soft and smell good too.
By MischelleU
Los Angeles
My newest FHF discovery - rich and nourishing
October 9, 2019
This butter is great for my arms and hands. I live in CA with a very dry climate. The honey butter is rich, goes on easily, and isn't sticky. One of my favorites now for daily use.
By Rocky H.
Elizabeth, CO
Not so honey
October 7, 2019
This is a nice product for really dry spots (like elbows) and a night treatment for cuticles. Mildly greasy feel, Pleasant floral smell, but not much like honey.
By Wendy
Georgia
Wonderful Light Fragrance
October 1, 2019
It is a nice fragrant scent - not ordinary - wonderful light fragrance when you apply it. Skin is nourished and smooth.
By Lauren S.
Wyoming
Love it!
October 1, 2019
This stuff smells great and makes my skin so soft! So far I've only used it on my feet. It's so dry in Wyoming, so it's nice to put some life back into my skin! It also smells amazing. :)
By Diana
Arizona
WONDERFUL
September 28, 2019
It's what I've been looking for!! My elbows have always bothered me, I want them soft and clean looking. The Honey-Butter has made a difference in about a week. No need to try to hide my elbows anymore. The scent is fantastic! I tend to get headaches with strong perfumes. The Honey-Butter smells clean! Thanks for creating this fabulous item.
By Christy
Washington
Wonderful!
September 26, 2019
The sunflower honey butter is beyond amazing. My feet thank me every day. I love it!
By Lipstick L.
Phoenix
Dry skin heaven
September 19, 2019
I have loved this product since it was introduced. However, it recently saved my skin from the ravages of radiation treatment. I could only use natural products, and this fit the bill to perfection. I got through radiation with minimal rare action, thanks to this super-emollient gem. It absorbs well, and leaves skin feeling like silk.
By Bella
New Jersey
Excellent product with great results
September 3, 2019
The fragrance and feel of this product is wonderful. The results for feet and hands excellent. A little goes a long way.
By JJ
Washington State
Amazing
August 23, 2019
I love this product so much! I wasn't able to wear my wedding ring because I had developed a very uncomfortable dry patch where the band sat on my finger after a few weeks of using this product and not wearing my ring the try patch on my finger is gone! This sunflower honey butter smells incredible and the applicator brush is a great bonus too. I love using this butter on my hands, arms, elbows, knees - it's awesome!
By Nancy
Sevierville, TN
Moisturizing and great healing
August 5, 2019
I work in a spa, and we carry FHF products. When my 89 yr old mom kept suffering from bed sores, and our home health was at their wits end, my boss said, try some Honey Butter. I bought some and brought it home. Instead of all the duo derm bandages that were not working, I slathered her fragile skin with FHF sunflower honey butter. By morning, her bottom was already looking better. By day three the dry cracked skin, caused by constant sitting and friction of only being able to slide back and forth across the seat, was starting to look moisturized and the peeling and cracks were almost gone. After 3 months of constant skin tears and bleeding, her skin was looking healed. We continue to apply honey butter 3 times a day, and have very few issues with bed sores breaking open. One of our home health nurses actually called me about a month later to ask what it was we used, because she had another patient who she was wanting to try FHF on. I'm not advocating FHF as a cure all, to traditional treatments, but rather when all else fails, add FHF and see what can happen. I won't be without Sunflower honey butter for the care of my mom's delicate and fragile skin.
By Ronda K.
Middletown, DE
A must have miracle in a jar!
August 1, 2019
Sunflower honey butter is a staple product for me. Use this and say bye-bye to rough elbows, dry skin and calloused hands/feet! I used to have dry patches on my knees (if you practice yoga, you'll know what I'm talking about). I started using the honey butter 2x a day and within 5 days, my knees were soft and smooth.
By Pam
Minnesota
Honey butter
July 5, 2019
Love this Product!
By Kory
Naples, FL
One of my favorites
July 3, 2019
I have dermatitis and lots of lotions just irritate my skin even more but this body butter helps me moisturize and soothe successfully. Goes on smoothly and absorbs nicely. I use it after shower. Beautiful product. Smells like bonbons.

Page 1 of 2
1