FREE SHIPPING
IN CONTINENTAL US
OVER $50

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
5.0
77 Reviews
5
96% (74)
4
4% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (76 of 77 responses)
By Teresa
Mesquite, Texas
December 7, 2019
Game changer
This moisturizer is so what I needed for my skin, which tends to be dry! It keeps the moisture and softness all day - other moisturizers seem to be equal, but the game changer for me is the longevity of this moisturizer! Can hardly wait to try some of the other products - I've got my eye on scrubs and shea butters next!
By Amberly
Dayton, Ohio
November 25, 2019
The best!
I've been using this about a month, along with the Green Tea Milk Wash. I use it morning and night. We are in winter here and my old moisturizer was the only one to keep dry patches away. When I switched to this a couple dry spots were appearing. I either was using too little product or wasn't using it long enough but after about 3 weeks now all the dry patches are gone! And this is the first full month of no pimples, not even my typical hormonal ones that come during "that time". My skin is so smooth and clear. FHF is the best!
By Chelsey P.
Canada
November 22, 2019
My favourite face cream
I have eczema flare ups on my eyelids and this has been the only lotion I've found helps to prevent them from happening !
By Shannon
Texas
November 18, 2019
Great Moisturizer
Perfectly moisturizes and makeup application is so smooth!
By Ruth
Oklahoma
November 12, 2019
Love this moisturizer.
This moisturizer works great with my sensitive skin.
By Sarahjane
Charleston, SC
November 10, 2019
Smoooooth
Really like the feel and smell of this cream!! Had it applied for first time at a spa this month and fell in love.
By Peggy
Tarpon Springs, FL
November 1, 2019
Happy
Great product.
By Chris
Dallas, Texas
October 15, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
Great Moisturizer! I use it everyday under makeup, easily absorbs once I apply it. My face feel softer and glowing. I love FHF skincare products. I recommend this to family and friends, and they loved it too.
By LW
Spearfish, SD
September 20, 2019
Favorite!!
This is wonderful, goes on clean and smooth my face tingles with excitement!! Love this product will be buying more... thank you
By Ann
Boulder
September 13, 2019
Great Face Treatment
Love this one! My face has really been improved.
By Wende
Texas
September 12, 2019
Fabulous face cream
I love this face cream!
By Linda Q.
New Braunfels, TX
August 25, 2019
Love this moisturizer!
It's hydrating & melts into my skin, it's kind of thicker than some daytime creams so you don't need much, a little goes a long way!
By KarenM
Upstate NY
August 22, 2019
nice
Still new to this product but I do like the way it makes my skin feel. Goes on very smooth and keeps feeling moist all day. Love FarmHouse Fresh products!
By Flowergirl
Florida
August 21, 2019
Feels like satin
Love this moisturizer. Goes on like satin and absorbs immediately in the skin.
By Carolyn
Oklahoma
August 14, 2019
Love the New Tube
This product leaves my skin feeling so soft!! It only takes a little bit each use, so it lasts me months! I am also so glad you have designed a new tube for it because it is so much easier to use than the bottle it previously came in.
By Stacey
Kamiah, ID
August 13, 2019
Great product!
I love the fresh, clean feel of this moisturizer.
By Jodie
Jackson, WI
August 11, 2019
Wonderful product
I love this moisturizer! It makes my face feel great!
By Jackie
West Virginia
August 8, 2019
Light and fresh
After loving the berry and rosewater toner I decided to try the day and night creams. I love this day cream. It's much lighter and less greasy than other moisturizers I have used. It's only been a week but my skin is tighter and my smile lines have disappeared. My only complaint is no UV protection. But that isn't enough to sway me from this product
By Kathe
Orange Beach, AL
August 6, 2019
My favorite!
I tried this in a sample and immediately order it. Love how it makes my face look without chemicals.
By MemeD
Valdosta, GA, USA
August 3, 2019
Smooth and satisfying!
A light but rich and silky face quencher. Perfect for just out the shower and bedtime.
By Ang
Il
August 3, 2019
Love it
Leaves my skin so soft and it's not too heavy.
By txgreyhd
Houston, TX
August 2, 2019
Best value in town
I've been using Three Milk day and night creams off and on for the last few years. I admit I occasionally stray to other products, but I keep coming back. I like supporting Texas businesses. The products at Farmhouse are reliable & they make no fancy claims. Farmhouse Fresh is worthy of your support.
By Lindsey H.
Chicago, Illinois
July 30, 2019
Treats Several Things!
This not only helped with hydrating my dry skin, it helps tighten and makes my skin look younger, AND it's helped my breakouts! I've tried hundreds of moisturizers and I finally found my holy grail. I wish FHF would make a good SPF to use with this, because you do have to apply a sunscreen over this, that's the only downfall.
By Diane L.
Plainville, CT
July 10, 2019
Three milk moisturizer
Love this.
By janeen
NV
July 6, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
I love the smell, the feel of my skin and I love how my skin drinks it up!!
By Jill
Pennsylvania
June 22, 2019
Love this cream
Love this facial lotion, still using after 4 months!!!
By Nancy
Florida
June 21, 2019
My favorite
My skin loves it. Please, don't stop making this wonderful moisturizer!
By Beth
Philadelphia
June 17, 2019
Glow and tighten!
At first this felt sticky, but after 2 days I now feel moisturized and tightened. And the glow is amazing, it's like magic!
By Jill
Pittsford, NY
June 5, 2019
Love it!
This moisturizer is so light and absorbs quickly.
By Ileana
Miami, Florida
June 3, 2019
Amazing moisturizer!
This is my 3rd time buying this moisturizer. Love how creamy it is. It leaves my face to soft and smooth. Will continue to use it.
By Lisa
Albuquerque
June 2, 2019
Love it!!
I have very sensitive skin that used to break out in red dry flaky patches all over my chin and cheeks, especially when the weather changed. I've been so afraid to try different moisturizers because most of them make me break out and were too much for my skin. This one is working so well, I love it! I could tell the difference immediately and I've been using it now for almost a month and still love it. Has a nice gentle tightening feeling to the skin as an added perk! Try it, won't be sorry
By Diane
Pennsylvania
June 1, 2019
Three milk moisturizer
I love this product! Makes my face feel soft! Introduced to my daughter and she loves it also.
By Karen M.
Liverpool, New York
June 1, 2019
Light yet creamy
I love the milk moisturizer, I have sensitive skin and most moisturizers cause break outs. This is light and still makes my skin feel fabulous, no reactions.
By Wendy
Glen St. Mary, FL
May 31, 2019
Takes away red skin
I like how this calms my red skin tone. It's great for every day use. I can't wait to try more products for my face. I would love it if they would start making tinted moisturizer for those days when I don't want to wear makeup in the summer!
By Malorie
Phoenix, AZ
May 23, 2019
Love!
I love this product! It feels super light on my skin and doesn't leave any buildup. My face is also noticeably more firm.
By Heather B.
Yulee, FL
May 17, 2019
Awesome light weight moisture
I love this moisturizer for use during the day. It is very light weight. Since using FHF the change in my skin is amazing!
By Caity
Edmonton, AB
May 16, 2019
BEST.MOISTURIZER.EVER!
I love love love this moisturizer! It is non greasy, leaves my skin soft without breaking out, and smells great! I love that it comes in a tube now too! If you haven't tried it yet, you must, because you won't use anything else after!
By April
Arizona
May 11, 2019
Amazing
Best everyday facial moisturizer
By Nancy
New Jersey
May 7, 2019
Loving This!!
I have only used this product for about 2 weeks but I love how it makes my skin feel, so soft. My makeup goes on so much nicer than before. I was using a very expensive milk and this is even nicer than that one! A hit for me
By Lauren S.
Wyoming
May 3, 2019
Best moisturizer ever
We recently moved to Wyoming (I'm from Texas), and this dry climate has been killing my skin! I've tried so many different things from high end products like Clinique and dermatologist brands like CeraVe. Either they make me have acne, leave me dry, or make my face oily. I have combination skin, so it can be difficult to find the right one. This moisturizer is FANTASTIC. I love the way my skin feels, I have no acne, and my complexion already (after about 3 weeks) looks so much better. To say I'm happy with this is an understatement. I don't know if I'll ever be able to use anything else! It's definitely worth the price.
By Riss
Pennsylvania
April 29, 2019
Amazing!
I purchased this at the NYC IBS Show and used it that night and my face felt instantly amazing when I woke the next morning! I've been using it ever since and I've even seen a difference and recommend it to all my friends and clients!! Also the Whoopie Cream & and Crow Catcher!! I'm just hooked! These products are like none I've ever used before!!
By Bonnie
North Carolina
April 20, 2019
Awesome
Love Love Love this moisture cream. It doesn't make your face greasy or make you break out.
By Mary
Canal Winchester, Ohio
April 19, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
Light, not greasy, easy to smooth on my face. Feels good and light fragrance. I like it very much.
By Joan
GA
April 18, 2019
Great moisturizer!
For my 72 year old sensitive skin face, this is the very best moisturizer available. And so reasonably priced, too. Great value that really works and is never greasy.
By Maria B.
Slingerlands,NY
April 18, 2019
My face feels wonderful!
This moisturizer is quickly absorbed! My face feels so smooth! I've tried many other moisturizers and they left my face feeling to oily and I could not use them for this reason. When you go to apply any other products or makeup it's hard to start with a foundation that's too oily.
By Terri
Charleston, WV
April 17, 2019
Three Milk Moisturizer
I love this product!
By Emily
North Bay, ON
April 11, 2019
My favourite moisturizer I've had.
This is my favourite moisturizer I've owned - and I've tried a lot from Sephora. Nope doesn't compare to this one. I'm used to gel-creams, but I've become SO insanely obsessed with Farmhouse Fresh that I wanted to entirely switch over all my products to this company. It's thicker than what I'm used to but I love it! It makes me feel so soft by the time I wake up the next morning and my face doesn't feel dry and flakey like I have with my other moisturizers from different companies. I even brought the company into my salon to use for facials and retail. I'll never go back elsewhere.
By Maureen
Illinois
April 10, 2019
Perfectly amazing
I've had breakouts my entire adult life. At age 60, breakouts come and patches of dry skin are prevalent in other areas. Three Milk Moisturizer calms my skin down and gives it what it needs. I'm sure the natural antibacterial properties are what helps clear the breakouts. The light moisture is perfect. Love this product so much!
By Debbie
Moncks Corner, SC
April 9, 2019
Three Milk ageless moisturizer
This is my go to daily moisturizer. I love everything Farmhouse Fresh!
By Pam
SD
April 3, 2019
Three Milk Ageless moisturizer
I love this moisturizer. It smells great & feels great on my skin!

Page 1 of 2
1