FREE SHIPPING
IN US OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
5.0
90 Reviews
5
96% (86)
4
4% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (89 of 90 responses)
By Barbara M.
Sudbury, ON, Canada
February 12, 2020
Smooth
I have been using this product on my face for about a month. l love how it just soaks up into my face with such smoothness and just seems to add freshness. The winters are very hard on my skin and I have come to enjoy this product. Love it
By Patrice
Sandy, UT
February 6, 2020
Amazing
This is my second purchase of the Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer. I live in a very dry climate and this helps my skin look so amazing. It's light, goes on smoothly and penetrates my skin leaving it feeling so soft and healthy. I use it in the morning and don't need anything else but a touch of mascara and a little blush. And some days I even use it at night!
By Equus
California
January 28, 2020
The Perfect Balance
A long time ago I bought the Sweet Cream body lotion from a spa in Louisiana. Fast forward seven years and I stumbled upon this line again at a spa in California! I knew I had to stock up so I bought this along with the Green Tea Milk Wash. Both are amazing. This moisturizer is perfect for any skin type (mine is usually normal to dry). It's so lightweight and doesn't feel greasy but it still provides the perfect amount of moisture. Also, how could you go wrong with supporting an animal rescue? Much love!
By H E.
San Antonio
January 23, 2020
very solid all around
This is a great daily moisturizer that will do your face right.
By Gail
San Antonio, TX
January 22, 2020
This is a great moisturizer
I'm really digging this mild yet effective moisturizer. I've been using it daily for a month. It has nearly no scent (a plus in my opinion), hydrates my dry skin, absorbs quickly and completely. Highly recommend. Only downside is that it doesn't contain a sunscreen. I would love to see this product with a 15 SPF please, then I'd give it a 5!
By Leslie D.
Toms River, NJ
January 21, 2020
Amazing results
I have been using the 3 milk moisturizer for years and I am a long time customer of many of the FarmHouse Fresh products. I am 61 and literally have no wrinkles on my face. I attribute a lot of my skin success to this amazing moisturizer. Please don't ever discontinue. I don't know what I would do without it!!! It's light, not greasy and leaves my skin fresh and dewy.
By Maria B.
NJ
January 2, 2020
Best moisturizer
My skin was so dry. Tried every moisturizer out there. This is the only one that really help me. Highly recommend!
By Susan B.
Epsom, NH
January 1, 2020
Amazing!
FarmHouse Fresh products are amazing!
By Bettina
Dallas, Texas
December 30, 2019
Great moisturizer!
I love this product! I am 56 with fairly dry skin and come from the generation where SPF wasn't commonly used. My skin has seen significant improvement with daily use of this moisturizer, which goes on easily and is non-sticky and non-greasy. You only need a little. I am very pleased.
By Laura T.
KY
December 23, 2019
Works wonders under foundation
I apply a thin layer after cleansing before applying my powder foundation. It absorbs nicely and smooths my skin similar to a primer. My makeup applies smoothly and easily on top of this moisturizer. After applying, let it set for 2-3 minutes before applying makeup.
By Heidi
Peoria, IL
December 20, 2019
Best Moisturizer out there
I have tried so many moisturizers in my 50 years but this one is the best. No greasy feeling ever! I wear it under my makeup and also at night.
By Amber
Leonard, Texas
December 15, 2019
All time favorite
I love this product and have bought it several times. I use it twice a day and it lasts about 6 months. It is my go-to moisturizer.
By Wendy S.
Georgia
December 14, 2019
Breathably Fresh Skin
Once you experience breathable clean moisturized skin you just can't use anything else. My skin has never looked or felt sooo good! My FHF Routine 1. Green Tea Milk Wash Face Cleanser 2. Tiny thin application of Chocolate Fig Serum 3. Small thin application of Three Milk Moisturizer PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING! When you are able to run an errand on Saturday and run into people who stop and chat and then state, you look so good, what are you wearing?? And you are wearing NOTHING but your FHF (steps 1-3, with the addition of Blackberry Crush Hydrating Lip Balm) you are onto something!! THE RESULT: Beautiful soft just right glowing youthful skin. NEXT: follow with a breathable foundation... yes, "there is such a thing". I found a breathable non-transferring foundation -- and no it is not one from a department store! - I was skeptical too. The breathable wearability is incomparable to the old suffocating department store foundation I wore in the past. Youthful, soft, hydrated skin is worth a try!! If you are 2 or 102, everyone wants feel good skin! Love the skin you're in with FHF. I feel like an advertiser... the product is that good!!
By Teresa
Mesquite, Texas
December 7, 2019
Game changer
This moisturizer is so what I needed for my skin, which tends to be dry! It keeps the moisture and softness all day - other moisturizers seem to be equal, but the game changer for me is the longevity of this moisturizer! Can hardly wait to try some of the other products - I've got my eye on scrubs and shea butters next!
By Amberly
Dayton, Ohio
November 25, 2019
The best!
I've been using this about a month, along with the Green Tea Milk Wash. I use it morning and night. We are in winter here and my old moisturizer was the only one to keep dry patches away. When I switched to this a couple dry spots were appearing. I either was using too little product or wasn't using it long enough but after about 3 weeks now all the dry patches are gone! And this is the first full month of no pimples, not even my typical hormonal ones that come during "that time". My skin is so smooth and clear. FHF is the best!
By Chelsey P.
Canada
November 22, 2019
My favourite face cream
I have eczema flare ups on my eyelids and this has been the only lotion I've found helps to prevent them from happening !
By Shannon
Texas
November 18, 2019
Great Moisturizer
Perfectly moisturizes and makeup application is so smooth!
By Ruth
Oklahoma
November 12, 2019
Love this moisturizer.
This moisturizer works great with my sensitive skin.
By Sarahjane
Charleston, SC
November 10, 2019
Smoooooth
Really like the feel and smell of this cream!! Had it applied for first time at a spa this month and fell in love.
By Peggy
Tarpon Springs, FL
November 1, 2019
Happy
Great product.
By Chris
Dallas, Texas
October 15, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
Great Moisturizer! I use it everyday under makeup, easily absorbs once I apply it. My face feel softer and glowing. I love FHF skincare products. I recommend this to family and friends, and they loved it too.
By LW
Spearfish, SD
September 20, 2019
Favorite!!
This is wonderful, goes on clean and smooth my face tingles with excitement!! Love this product will be buying more... thank you
By Ann
Boulder
September 13, 2019
Great Face Treatment
Love this one! My face has really been improved.
By Wende
Texas
September 12, 2019
Fabulous face cream
I love this face cream!
By Linda Q.
New Braunfels, TX
August 25, 2019
Love this moisturizer!
It's hydrating & melts into my skin, it's kind of thicker than some daytime creams so you don't need much, a little goes a long way!
By KarenM
Upstate NY
August 22, 2019
nice
Still new to this product but I do like the way it makes my skin feel. Goes on very smooth and keeps feeling moist all day. Love FarmHouse Fresh products!
By Flowergirl
Florida
August 21, 2019
Feels like satin
Love this moisturizer. Goes on like satin and absorbs immediately in the skin.
By Carolyn
Oklahoma
August 14, 2019
Love the New Tube
This product leaves my skin feeling so soft!! It only takes a little bit each use, so it lasts me months! I am also so glad you have designed a new tube for it because it is so much easier to use than the bottle it previously came in.
By Stacey
Kamiah, ID
August 13, 2019
Great product!
I love the fresh, clean feel of this moisturizer.
By Jodie
Jackson, WI
August 11, 2019
Wonderful product
I love this moisturizer! It makes my face feel great!
By Jackie
West Virginia
August 8, 2019
Light and fresh
After loving the berry and rosewater toner I decided to try the day and night creams. I love this day cream. It's much lighter and less greasy than other moisturizers I have used. It's only been a week but my skin is tighter and my smile lines have disappeared. My only complaint is no UV protection. But that isn't enough to sway me from this product
By Kathe
Orange Beach, AL
August 6, 2019
My favorite!
I tried this in a sample and immediately order it. Love how it makes my face look without chemicals.
By MemeD
Valdosta, GA, USA
August 3, 2019
Smooth and satisfying!
A light but rich and silky face quencher. Perfect for just out the shower and bedtime.
By Ang
Il
August 3, 2019
Love it
Leaves my skin so soft and it's not too heavy.
By txgreyhd
Houston, TX
August 2, 2019
Best value in town
I've been using Three Milk day and night creams off and on for the last few years. I admit I occasionally stray to other products, but I keep coming back. I like supporting Texas businesses. The products at Farmhouse are reliable & they make no fancy claims. Farmhouse Fresh is worthy of your support.
By Lindsey H.
Chicago, Illinois
July 30, 2019
Treats Several Things!
This not only helped with hydrating my dry skin, it helps tighten and makes my skin look younger, AND it's helped my breakouts! I've tried hundreds of moisturizers and I finally found my holy grail. I wish FHF would make a good SPF to use with this, because you do have to apply a sunscreen over this, that's the only downfall.
By Diane L.
Plainville, CT
July 10, 2019
Three milk moisturizer
Love this.
By janeen
NV
July 6, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
I love the smell, the feel of my skin and I love how my skin drinks it up!!
By Jill
Pennsylvania
June 22, 2019
Love this cream
Love this facial lotion, still using after 4 months!!!
By Nancy
Florida
June 21, 2019
My favorite
My skin loves it. Please, don't stop making this wonderful moisturizer!
By Beth
Philadelphia
June 17, 2019
Glow and tighten!
At first this felt sticky, but after 2 days I now feel moisturized and tightened. And the glow is amazing, it's like magic!
By Jill
Pittsford, NY
June 5, 2019
Love it!
This moisturizer is so light and absorbs quickly.
By Ileana
Miami, Florida
June 3, 2019
Amazing moisturizer!
This is my 3rd time buying this moisturizer. Love how creamy it is. It leaves my face to soft and smooth. Will continue to use it.
By Lisa
Albuquerque
June 2, 2019
Love it!!
I have very sensitive skin that used to break out in red dry flaky patches all over my chin and cheeks, especially when the weather changed. I've been so afraid to try different moisturizers because most of them make me break out and were too much for my skin. This one is working so well, I love it! I could tell the difference immediately and I've been using it now for almost a month and still love it. Has a nice gentle tightening feeling to the skin as an added perk! Try it, won't be sorry
By Diane
Pennsylvania
June 1, 2019
Three milk moisturizer
I love this product! Makes my face feel soft! Introduced to my daughter and she loves it also.
By Karen M.
Liverpool, New York
June 1, 2019
Light yet creamy
I love the milk moisturizer, I have sensitive skin and most moisturizers cause break outs. This is light and still makes my skin feel fabulous, no reactions.
By Wendy
Glen St. Mary, FL
May 31, 2019
Takes away red skin
I like how this calms my red skin tone. It's great for every day use. I can't wait to try more products for my face. I would love it if they would start making tinted moisturizer for those days when I don't want to wear makeup in the summer!
By Malorie
Phoenix, AZ
May 23, 2019
Love!
I love this product! It feels super light on my skin and doesn't leave any buildup. My face is also noticeably more firm.
By Heather B.
Yulee, FL
May 17, 2019
Awesome light weight moisture
I love this moisturizer for use during the day. It is very light weight. Since using FHF the change in my skin is amazing!
By Caity
Edmonton, AB
May 16, 2019
BEST.MOISTURIZER.EVER!
I love love love this moisturizer! It is non greasy, leaves my skin soft without breaking out, and smells great! I love that it comes in a tube now too! If you haven't tried it yet, you must, because you won't use anything else after!

Page 1 of 2
1