FREE SHIPPING
IN U.S. OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
4.9
181 Reviews
5
96% (173)
4
3% (5)
3
2% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (179 of 181 responses)
By Lisa
Virginia
Ageless moisture
January 25, 2021
Perfect name! My skin is starting to tattle on me. This moisturizer is just that; light moisture, hydrating plumping, softening and appears that my wrinkles are all gone!
By Mary
South Carolina
Makes a difference
January 21, 2021
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer does make a difference, it does for me, I noticed after a couple weeks of using every morning my fine lines appeared smooth, my face looked a bit firmer! I would recommend this product. It’s definitely worth trying.
By Sofee
Phoenix, Arizona
Moisturizer
January 21, 2021
My daughter recomended this fir me and I love it and the nightime cream. I live in Arizona where the weather gets hot and dry. This really does the job. Thx
By Christine
Southern Utah
My skin loves this moisturizer!
January 2, 2021
I have been using Three Milk Moisturizer for over a month now. I am using this at night and sometimes during the day under my SPF lotion. My face stays hydrated all night long and my skin looks moist and I think it has reduced my eye wrinkles and puffiness in the morning. My husband compliments my skin complexion now! Wow! I do also use the Crow Catcher eye serum with this moisturizer. I am 57 years old and live in very dry Utah.
By Kelly
Cypress TX
Can't Live Without This!
November 15, 2020
I have tried many many skin creams and paid high dollar for some, Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer was a game changer for me. This cream goes on so smoothly, not greasy at all, my skin drinks it right up and leaves my face so soft and smooth, the fine lines are slowly fading as well, I am on my second tube, and plan on never running out! I love all of the products I have tried from FHF, and plan on trying much more, I cant say enough good about the products they put out, and God Bless them for the animal rescues! Makes my heart smile.
By Paula
Odessa tx
Feels great
November 10, 2020
Use this everyday under my make up very soft
By Brenda
AL
Moisturizer
November 6, 2020
Love the moisturizer, it goes on smooth and leaves your skin soft.
By Nicki
VB
Wowzers!
October 29, 2020
I am so thankful that I found this moisturizer. I have oily skin and it is extremely hard to find a product that moisturizes without feeling greasy. FOUND IT!! Going to order more now. On my second bottle.
By Brenda
Pennsylvania
Great moisturizer
October 27, 2020
Great moisturizer, moisturizes without any greasy feeling. Works great wearing under foundation. Does not cause breakouts. Highly recommend this moisturizer.
By Joanna
Michigan
So far so good!
October 23, 2020
I have been using this product for about two weeks now. My first couple uses it did feel a bit odd on my skin, like it would be greasy but once I rubbed it in, it was completely absorbed and a matte like feel. My skin is not nearly as oily later in the day and it has also not cost new breakouts for me. I also love how it works like a primer and my make up looks nicer when using this product.
By Penny
Las Vegas
Retail Diva
October 21, 2020
Love this product. Smooth as silk on your skin, feels fabulous! Love all FHF products!
By Michele
Milwaukee WI
The very best
October 19, 2020
I am 55 and have used many many many products that didn't work or took way to long to see any results but I have to say after using the Three Milk moisturizer for one week morning and night I can't believe the way my skin looks and feels. I have bought many other FHF products and can only say WOW!!! I am hooked!!! These products are for any age and definitely delivers results You won't be disappointed you will be a loyal customer as now I am. Keep making this moisturizer it is unbelievable!!!
By Krista
Fairfax Vt
Amazing
October 13, 2020
This makes my skin feel amazing! I’ve been using it for two weeks now and absolutely love it. I am continuing to add more Farmhouse products to my collection and haven’t been disappointed yet. I love everything! Amazing products ❤️
By Heidi
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Best products for my face
October 11, 2020
I love this moisturizer. It leaves my fave so soft and melts into my skin . I have a few masks to go with the moisturizer and my facial routine. I love the all the masks too. I am a nurse and wearing not one but to masks for 14 hours my chin and covered areas were breaking out. Since I started using farm fresh products I have had no more break outs. I love your products!!!
By Shayna
BBL, CA
Warning: Your skin will become addicted!
October 10, 2020
I use this lotion in the morning, and it's nighttime version every night. They are a powerful duo!!! Be warned...your skin WILL become addicted!!! If I ever miss a use my skin reminds me! Love love love FHF
By Angela
Cincinnati, Ohio
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
September 27, 2020
As an older woman, I was looking for a rich non greasy moisturizer without a lot of added chemicals. My daughter is an estatician and turned me on this facial moisturizer. Wow!! The first time I used it, I was sold!! It is the BEST lotion I have ever used. It absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't leave a "shiny" greasy look. Thank you for an amazing product! I am actually placing an order now for more.
By J C
Burnet Tx.
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
September 23, 2020
Love the consistency and moisturization . Great Products!
By Elaine
South Boston, Virginia
Best moisturizer ever!!
September 13, 2020
While on vacation I happened to find FHF products. That was 7 years ago. I’ve been addicted ever since. Moisturizers are light and brighten skin. My fave product is the wine down night serum. I wake up looking refreshed. The 3 milk daily moisturizer with the self tanning serum is awesome. LOVE ❤️❤️❤️ FHF
By Renee
Albany, Georgia
I went back to Aveda
September 1, 2020
I love, love, love this moisturizer. In this price range, it is the best I've ever used. However, the packaging made me go back to Aveda because I felt like I was wasting product almost ever single time I used it because I couldn't control how much came out. If they could make that better, I would definitely go back to using it.
By Amy L.
Davenport, IA
I will never use another moisturizer!
August 31, 2020
This is hands down the best moisturizer I have ever used! Not only does my face feel unbelievably soft but those pesky little lines, you know the one straight in the middle of your eyebrows, is basically non-existent. I will never use another moisturizer. I now have my teenage daughter usIng this as well.
By Kacey
SC
My fav!
August 23, 2020
Love the smell, feel and results!
By EMILY
Farmersville, TX
Silky Smooth
August 15, 2020
To be honest, I wasn’t quite sure about this product when I first used it. I felt a little sticky on my skin. I think my face was just so dry it needed a few days to adjust because after a few times of using it, my face and neck just feel so hydrated and looks so silky.
By Linda D.
Fort Worth
I love this moisterizer !
August 10, 2020
My spa lady uses this, and my skin always felt so good.. so - I've converted to using it daily and I absolutely love it. It's light, non greasy and feels wonderful..
By Marilyn C.
Reeds, Missouri
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
August 6, 2020
Use this at night time, love how it makes my face so soft
By Michele
Virginia Beach
Love, love, love!
August 5, 2020
I was sampling this moisturizer for a while & it never broke me out, so I went ahead and made the purchase. I'm so glad I did! It feels AMAZING on my skin. My skin has not broken out at all since I've been using this regularly in my skin care routine. It absorbs right into my skin & I never feel like I need more moisture. And I have desert dry skin! I am so grateful for FHF products!
By freclez
clayton,nc
Love this light scent
August 1, 2020
I just switched to this and really like the way my skin feels not just after putting it on but all day. I love the light scent it has too. Just bought the night cream and love that too! Can't wait to try more products. I am low maintenance so having a few products that work instead of a 7 step routine is what I like!
By Lori
Arizona
My new favorite!
July 28, 2020
Absolutely love this day cream and I have tried a lot of products. The reason I have given 3 stars is the terrible packaging. Every time I travel out of town to higher elevation (we live in Arizona) I open the lid and a bunch of the product oozes out (never happened with any other brands I have used). I think by now I have lost half my product. Extremely frustrated!
By Bettina
Dallas
Great product for the face!
July 26, 2020
Love this moisturizer! It is the perfect product to use under your makeup!
By Heidi
TX
Light product
July 26, 2020
I have been using this product and it does not take much to put on after sunscreen.
By Colleen A.
California
Fresh
July 19, 2020
I love this daily moisturizer! Leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized!
By Beth K.
Pennsylvania
Love the Moisturizer
July 18, 2020
This moisturizer makes my face feel soft without feeling like there is something oily or heavy laying on my skin. Very happy with this purchase.
By Terri
Texas
My favorite moisturizer
July 16, 2020
I absolutely love the creaminess and smoothness of this lotion!
By Bobbie
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Moisturizer for mature skin
July 15, 2020
My Esthetician uses and highly recommends all of Farmhouse Fresh products. I just decided to try Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer and love the way it feels and how well it keeps my skin soft and hydrated. Not to mention the added benefits of a clinical peptide that calms the redness in my skin with coconut milk and deeply conditions to hide fine lines. It also smells wonderful. I love all the products I have tried especially the Blackberry Lip Polish and the Honey Heel Glaze. Everything Farmhouse Fresh makes is organic, luscious, and smells heavenly. I am a huge fan!
By Kristin
Lakeland, Fl
Great
July 3, 2020
I like to have a moisturizer that I use all over my neck and face. So far, this one has worked nicely! It absorbs leaving my face feeling soft.
By Robyn
VA
I would recomend this cream to anyone
June 30, 2020
I love this cream in the mornings
By Kristie
Utah
So good!
June 29, 2020
I am so glad that I decided to give FHF a try. This product leaves your skin feeling silky smooth! I have very sensitive, dry skin and within 1 week I have seen dramatic changes in the texture of my skin. Must have item!!
By Sally
Tyler, Texas
Finally Hydrated!
June 29, 2020
I have combo/dehydrated skin. I have tried so many products and nothing has helped until now. I use this daily! Even in the hot/humid Texas Summer it's not too much! Will definitely repurchase.
By Ann
New Hampshire
Moisturizer
June 29, 2020
I have only started using this moisturizer and so far I love it. The smell is so light and fresh leaving my skin feeling clean.
By Mary
Pennsylvania
Awesome moisturizer!!!
June 27, 2020
I am always leery of the promises of products on skin that is already 70 years old, with well earned fine lines, and some not so fine! However, I have already ordered this for the second time because I was so impressed!!!!
By Darleen
Colorado
Ageless Moisturizer
June 26, 2020
Love this and smells good and I love that it's not oily. Goes on smoothly and makes my skin feel soft.
By Gina
Massachusetts
Love it
June 26, 2020
This cream makes my skin so soft..
By Lisah
Pennsylvania
Skin Love
June 25, 2020
This has made a positive difference in the texture and appearance of my skin! My face is loving this product, will purchase again and again
By Michelle
California
Love this moisturizer!
June 23, 2020
My favorite moisturizer! Leaves face hydrated but not greasy and has made my skin so soft and clear
By Alix C
Chicago
Amazeballs
June 22, 2020
This product is really hard to describe, because it is so AWESOME. I love how light and airy it is under makeup or by itself. This stuff works wonders too. When ever I do have an occasional breakout, it repairs my skin soooo fast.
By Janice
NY
Feels so good
June 22, 2020
This cream goes on so nice and skin feels so smooth the next day. Love tat its farm fresh grown.
By Elsa
Texas
Three milk ageless moisterizer
June 20, 2020
This moisterizer is the best, I will be ordering more in the future. Thank you for this item
By Kimberly
Pennsburg, PA
Peptides Will Be Your New Best Friend!
June 20, 2020
I have fairly sensitive skin so I was a bit leery about using something with peptides in it because it usually dries out my face. However, I was happily surprised, this moisturizer is great! It doesn't dry out my face, makes my skin feel supple and soft! Love!
By Dena
Saint George Utah
New fave!
June 20, 2020
This is my new favorite moisturizer! I've had issues finding a moisturizer adequate enough to go under my make up foundation. Most are too thin or too thick. Three milk is perfect!
By Sandy
East Hampton, Massachusetts
Soothing goodness
June 19, 2020
This moisturizer is wonderful! It makes my face feel so soft. I used it after I got sun and wind burned and it soothes my skin. Love it!
By Janice
Fair Oaks, California
Better than injections
June 18, 2020
I bought this because it sounded like a nice moisturizer. Tried it, and thought nice.Cancelled my appointment for filler and botox. No lie, I'm that impressed. I'm 64 and wow what a difference. It just keeps getting better. I'm ordering other products as well. Thank you..

Page 1 of 4
1