FREE SHIPPING
IN CONTINENTAL US
OVER $50

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
5.0
42 Reviews
5
98% (41)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (41 of 42 responses)
By Heather B.
Yulee, FL
May 17, 2019
Awesome light weight moisture
I love this moisturizer for use during the day. It is very light weight. Since using FHF the change in my skin is amazing!
By Caity
Edmonton, AB
May 16, 2019
BEST.MOISTURIZER.EVER!
I love love love this moisturizer! It is non greasy, leaves my skin soft without breaking out, and smells great! I love that it comes in a tube now too! If you haven't tried it yet, you must, because you won't use anything else after!
By April
Arizona
May 11, 2019
Amazing
Best everyday facial moisturizer
By Nancy
New Jersey
May 7, 2019
Loving This!!
I have only used this product for about 2 weeks but I love how it makes my skin feel, so soft. My makeup goes on so much nicer than before. I was using a very expensive milk and this is even nicer than that one! A hit for me
By Lauren S.
Wyoming
May 3, 2019
Best moisturizer ever
We recently moved to Wyoming (I'm from Texas), and this dry climate has been killing my skin! I've tried so many different things from high end products like Clinique and dermatologist brands like CeraVe. Either they make me have acne, leave me dry, or make my face oily. I have combination skin, so it can be difficult to find the right one. This moisturizer is FANTASTIC. I love the way my skin feels, I have no acne, and my complexion already (after about 3 weeks) looks so much better. To say I'm happy with this is an understatement. I don't know if I'll ever be able to use anything else! It's definitely worth the price.
By Riss
Pennsylvania
April 29, 2019
Amazing!
I purchased this at the NYC IBS Show and used it that night and my face felt instantly amazing when I woke the next morning! I've been using it ever since and I've even seen a difference and recommend it to all my friends and clients!! Also the Whoopie Cream 😍 and Crow Catcher!! I'm just hooked! These products are like none I've ever used before!!
By Bonnie
North Carolina
April 20, 2019
Awesome
Love Love Love this moisture cream. It doesn't make your face greasy or make you break out.
By Mary
Canal Winchester, Ohio
April 19, 2019
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
Light, not greasy, easy to smooth on my face. Feels good and light fragrance. I like it very much.
By Joan
GA
April 18, 2019
Great moisturizer!
For my 72 year old sensitive skin face, this is the very best moisturizer available. And so reasonably priced, too. Great value that really works and is never greasy.
By Maria B.
Slingerlands,NY
April 18, 2019
My face feels wonderful!
This moisturizer is quickly absorbed! My face feels so smooth! I've tried many other moisturizers and they left my face feeling to oily and I could not use them for this reason. When you go to apply any other products or makeup it's hard to start with a foundation that's too oily.
By Terri
Charleston, WV
April 17, 2019
Three Milk Moisturizer
I love this product!
By Emily
North Bay, ON
April 11, 2019
My favourite moisturizer I've had.
This is my favourite moisturizer I've owned - and I've tried a lot from Sephora. Nope doesn't compare to this one. I'm used to gel-creams, but I've become SO insanely obsessed with Farmhouse Fresh that I wanted to entirely switch over all my products to this company. It's thicker than what I'm used to but I love it! It makes me feel so soft by the time I wake up the next morning and my face doesn't feel dry and flakey like I have with my other moisturizers from different companies. I even brought the company into my salon to use for facials and retail. I'll never go back elsewhere.
By Maureen
Illinois
April 10, 2019
Perfectly amazing
I've had breakouts my entire adult life. At age 60, breakouts come and patches of dry skin are prevalent in other areas. Three Milk Moisturizer calms my skin down and gives it what it needs. I'm sure the natural antibacterial properties are what helps clear the breakouts. The light moisture is perfect. Love this product so much!
By Debbie
Moncks Corner, SC
April 9, 2019
Three Milk ageless moisturizer
This is my go to daily moisturizer. I love everything Farmhouse Fresh!
By Pam
SD
April 3, 2019
Three Milk Ageless moisturizer
I love this moisturizer. It smells great & feels great on my skin!
By Debby
Tucson
March 28, 2019
Love This Product!
Three milk ageless moisturizer is perfect for me! It's light and soaks in very quick! And has a nice clean scent
By Jane
NY
March 24, 2019
Fantastic product!!
I just love it and recommend it to my friends.
By Automd1d
Virginia
March 20, 2019
Wonderful
Not greasy leaves skin feeling great
By Shannon
NJ
March 15, 2019
Best Moisturizer
I love how ageless moisturizer feels! I've been using this product for 2 years now, because of early menopause, my face feels so dry, this product has helped my face feel smoother, no more patchy dryness.
By Christy
Rockford, MI
March 14, 2019
Love!
At first I thought this moisturizer was too light and not moisturizing enough. Long story short this lotion is perfect. I honestly couldn't be happier. I'm not oily, I'm well hydrated, and my skin hasn't looked this good in years! So happy I tried this product with the face wash!
By Jessica
Longview, TX
March 9, 2019
Amazing product
This moisturizer is amazing! My husband has been using it for 6 months now and won't use anything else.
By pjean92
Houston, Texas
March 2, 2019
Perfection!
I have tried many moisturizers but this one tops all of them! I've literally used many, many low end to high end and they have ruined my skin but the minute I used this one it felt so much different. No chemical smell, feels so smooth and feels awesome on my skin. I love it and so does my skin! I can't wait to try other products from this company.
By Tonya
Salisbury, MD
March 1, 2019
Best ever
I've tried tons of products and this is the best ever.
By Heather
Brunswick, OH
February 19, 2019
Dewy Fresh Skin!
Found out about FHF products 2 years ago from the salon I went to for my wedding day hair and makeup. Before FHF I had been using Neutrogena, and even though my skin didn't feel great, I didn't want to spend a fortune either. FHF was a total game changer and I've used their products ever since! The Three Milk Moisturizer is SO great! It leaves my skin dewy fresh and feeling wonderful! have oily skin and many moisturizers actually make that wise, but NOT this stuff. Since I've been using it, I've noticed better tone and texture. Love this stuff!
By Jenn
Evansville, IN
February 17, 2019
Love it!!
I love this moisturizer. Great smell and feels great.
By Annalis
Caledonia, NY
February 1, 2019
The Perfect Moisturizer
I don't know what I would do without this product. It's the first and only moisturizer I've ever been able to find that makes my skin feel SO soft rather than oily. I've definitely had noticeable improvement with my skin tone as well. Absolutely love it, great for sensitive skin and smells really nice too!
By Michelle T.
Fort Wayne, IN
January 31, 2019
So far so good
I really like this product so far. Feels very rich and emollient on my skin and my skin just drinks it up. I want to continue using it until it's gone and then review again
By DAWN
Bayboro, North Carolina
January 15, 2019
Awesome! I love it!
I have been using the Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer for about 2 years. My complexion has improved. I love it! I make sure I never run out!
By Kandice
Port Orchard, Wa
January 14, 2019
A truly amazing moisturizer for all skin types to enjoy
I love this moisturizer over any product I have ever tried. My skin has really never looks so good and clear my blemishes are gone!! Plus the smell is great.
By 907adventurer
Anchorage
January 14, 2019
Love it!
I've got sensitive skin and have struggled to find a good natural moisturizer that didn't trigger an allergic reaction for me. This works well and makes my skin feel so soft. I would recommend this in a heart beat!
By Kim
Pennsylvania
January 11, 2019
Love it
I use this every day... it gives that perfect level of hydration without making your face greasy or shiny. It absorbs quickly in my skin and the smell is perfect.... not really strong
By Veronica
Bridgeport, West Virginia
December 24, 2018
Fantastic
I love this product. I wear it every day both morning and night when I wash my face. It hydrates my skin perfectly and leaves my face feeling so smooth and fresh! I highly recommend as an every day moisturizer.
By Lori
Porter Corners
December 24, 2018
Three Milk Moisturizer..Amazing!
I heard about these products through a co-worker. I decided to order this when I got a sample, and Oh my! My face has never been softer more creamy than it is now. My skin Glows!!
By Stephanie J.
Northfield, VT
December 24, 2018
Love this moisturizer!
I began using this moisturizer about 3 months ago. It is wonderful. At 56, I have tried many products and this is definitely the one I will be using forever. I use it in the morning and use the ageless night cream as well. I am a less is more product person. These products meet all needs...they work amazingly, they are naturally sourced in the USA, and the profits help rescue farm animals. No better combination.
By Patty
SouthEast Texas
December 22, 2018
Never run out of this !!!!
It is my DAILY go to! It is wonderful and I don't use any other Moisturizers except this. Then came the Chocolate Fig Vitamin Recovery Serum, how awesome is that ? Use it first, let dry, then use this Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer, AWESOME!!! Love it along with many of the others I purchase, use and give away all year long!
By Karen M.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
December 20, 2018
My Winter Defence Mechanism
Discovered this product this summer and loved it but was even more amazed by it when winter hit! It really protects my skin from the fierce winter elements. Love it morning and night! Try it ... you won't be disappointed!
By Marquice P.
Temecula, California
December 20, 2018
FarmHouse Fresh Luminance Glow!!!
This mositurizer is by far my favorite thing in the world. It's a super light moisturizing cream that will leave your skin with an effortless glow. It last a very long time from about 2-3 months and it's also a very good nighttime moisturizer as well!!! It works for all skin types and don't be afraid to put on a toner before as well; benefits even more.
By STL g.
Washington, Missouri
December 19, 2018
Feels Wonderful!
I have been using this moisturizer for about 6 months now and absolutely love it. I'm 63 years old and have been using Clinique for more than 40 years as my skin is very sensitive. But, the 3 milk ageless moisturizer has made my skin better than ever! It lasts all day with or without makeup.
By Ann
Charleston, SC
December 18, 2018
My skin has never looked better!
This is just one of the products from FHF that I use on a daily basis. I can honestly say I love them all. I have found the (almost) all natural ingredients have brightened and rejuvenated my 55 year old skin. Nothing I have tried in the past has had such an impact on my skin. It has been 10 months since I found FHF and I have been adding products to my regime on a monthly basis. My 28 and 25 year old daughters are getting products for Christmas as I want them to experience what these products can do. Actually, my Mom and sister are getting some too!
By Loretta
Arkansas
December 17, 2018
Three milk moisturizer
THE BEST EVER!!
By Olga M.
New York
December 17, 2018
I'm using Three Moisturizer every day
I just love this product, use it everyday in am and evening. I also bought masks and night cream, the products are very good quality and I completely switched to their products. My skin looks great!
By Lane
Westchester, NY
December 17, 2018
Highly recommended
This is the most effective moisturizer I've used so far! I definitely reccomend it!

Page 1 of 1