FREE SHIPPING
IN U.S. OVER $50
(EXCLUDES AK & HI)

CRUELTY-FREE
NATURALS &
ORGANICS


Customer Reviews
4.9
214 Reviews
5
95% (203)
4
3% (6)
3
2% (4)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (210 of 214 responses)
By Linda M.
OK
Very Nice
March 14, 2021
I like the smell and the feel. It seems to be making my skin a little firmer and smoother. I'm not sure yet, but it appears that way.
By Laurie F.
Pound, Wisconsin
Love
March 11, 2021
Love this product. My skin feels fresh and clean. And it smells very nice.
By Priscilla
Branchburg, NJ
Love Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer!
March 9, 2021
Lovely cream! Beautiful but not overpowering scent. My skin feels very soft and smooth after applying. I look forward to my morning and night skin routine now! Thank you!
By Stephanie
GA
Absolutely love!
March 9, 2021
Normally things break my face out , especially if it's a moisturizer. Not these products though!! So far the 2 that I have tried have been wonderful for my face and skin. A must try for anyone with sensitive skin like me!
By Lori
Alabama
Great moisturizer
March 1, 2021
Love this product and thank you for all the samples! It's so nice to be able to try a product to see if you like it enough to order a full size....
By Laurie
New Mexico
Love This Cream
February 27, 2021
Very light and don’t need a lot to make your face silky.
By Lisa H.
NY
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer is worth the money.
February 18, 2021
Love how it makes my face feel soft for hours. I will be ordering this product again.
By Debbie
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Moisturizer
February 18, 2021
I really like this moisturizer. It's light so it doesn't feel weighted on my face and neck.
By Becka
INDIANA
LOVE THIS
February 17, 2021
I am 52 and really like this product. I used my free sample of the cream and will order that next. Thank you for the great products!!!
By Annie
Maryland
Hydration Sensation
February 16, 2021
I absolutely love FHF products and want to buy the whole farm! This moisturizer is superior to other brands I have tried. It is hydrating but not greasy it literally melts into my skin. I have used Murad's skin perfecting lotion for several years and will be retiring it for this and the Kale Water moisturizer which is also amazing. FHF has a customer for life and don't second guess trying this product it's wonderful.
By Ann
Seal Beach, CA
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
February 16, 2021
This is a great moisturizer. It is a wonderful compliment to the serum that I also use.
By Diane
Washington
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
February 14, 2021
Love it so much on my second tube.
By Carole
Smoketown PA
Three milk ageless moisturizer
February 14, 2021
Love it
By Christine
PA
My new favorite moisturizer!
February 13, 2021
This product is quite a gem saving my dry winter skin without being heavy or tacky. Definitely trying!
By Eva B.
houston tx
moisturizer
February 11, 2021
Goes on easy, not greasy and feels great
By Ruth M.
Pahrump,Nv
Cream
February 11, 2021
Love this cream! Works wonderfully and I love the feel of it on my skin
By Karen S.
AZ
Great Moisturizer
February 10, 2021
I love that this moisturizer goes on smooth but drys quickly and doesn't feel greasy. Also, it doesn't burn my eyes or blur my vision.
By Judi
Utah
Absolutely Love It!!
February 10, 2021
I’ve been trying to find a moisturizer for my 54 year old, sometimes still hormonal skin. This is it!! I read reviews and took a chance with trying it and I love it! It’s perfect with no greasy feel, just feels like satin and firming for fine lines, yet moisturizing. I live in a very dry climate and this is doing a great job! I will definitely be buying more and highly recommend it!!
By Rae
Newark,Ohio
Great product, poor packaging
February 5, 2021
I have enjoyed using Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer. The only downside to the product is its packaging. If you squeeze too much out (which is easy to do, especially when it's almost gone) there is no way to put the excess back. For me, part of the appeal of quality skin care products is the ability to use them sparingly. A squeeze bottle makes that difficult.
By Jill S.
Clemson, SC
Delightful moisturizer
February 3, 2021
I really love this moisturizer! The smell is lightly minty and feels tingly when applied. It goes on well and absorbs quickly. It really works and doesn’t feel greasy at all!
By Christine C.
NH
Soft, supple skin
February 3, 2021
I‚€™ve only been using this product for a short time, but I love it thus far. It leaves my skin well hydrated, soft and supple. It has a nice feel, goes well n nicely and doesn‚€™t really have much of a scent.
By Emily
Binghamton, NY
Amazing!
February 1, 2021
I am postpartum and hit 30 at the same time and my skin was showing it! Very dry. I tried other brands and nothing was helping. Then I found FarmHouse Fresh. The three milk moisturizer is the first thing I bought and what a difference! I bought so many more items because of how much I love this.
By Nanette n.
Laguna niguel
Not enough moisture
February 1, 2021
Need something that leaves my skin more moisturized throughout the day. Love the smell but feels dry once absorbed
By Sofia
NC
Love it!
January 27, 2021
It took me a bit to get used to the tingling I get when I apply it! Such a fresh smooth result!
By Lisa
Virginia
Ageless moisture
January 25, 2021
Perfect name! My skin is starting to tattle on me. This moisturizer is just that; light moisture, hydrating plumping, softening and appears that my wrinkles are all gone!
By Mary
South Carolina
Makes a difference
January 21, 2021
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer does make a difference, it does for me, I noticed after a couple weeks of using every morning my fine lines appeared smooth, my face looked a bit firmer! I would recommend this product. It’s definitely worth trying.
By Sofee
Phoenix, Arizona
Moisturizer
January 21, 2021
My daughter recomended this fir me and I love it and the nightime cream. I live in Arizona where the weather gets hot and dry. This really does the job. Thx
By Tamika
Oregon
Won't go without!
January 20, 2021
I have sensitive skin and was hesitant to try this product because I feared it would be too heavy! I love this moisturizer! It’s not greasy, or sticky, it absorbs quick and it moisturizes amazingly well without clogging pores! I will definitely order again!
By Warner
Chicago, IL
Love this moisturizer
January 17, 2021
Te three milk ageless moisturizer is my favorite everyday moisturizer. You do not need a lot to have your skin be glowing and so soft, even during the dry season. I use it morning and night and I love the way my skin doesn't feel oily after using it but glowing and light!
By Priscilla E.
MD
excellent
January 17, 2021
Gives great moisture!
By Amy
California
Love this
January 5, 2021
I was very happy with the milk moisturizer but then again all farmhouse fresh products are the best!!!
By Christine
Southern Utah
My skin loves this moisturizer!
January 2, 2021
I have been using Three Milk Moisturizer for over a month now. I am using this at night and sometimes during the day under my SPF lotion. My face stays hydrated all night long and my skin looks moist and I think it has reduced my eye wrinkles and puffiness in the morning. My husband compliments my skin complexion now! Wow! I do also use the Crow Catcher eye serum with this moisturizer. I am 57 years old and live in very dry Utah.
By Vickie
Spring, Texas
Excellent moisturizer
December 20, 2020
The three milk ageless moisturizer is better than I thought it would be. I use it every morning and evening. It has really kept my skin from feeling dry during the cold dry days.
By Nstarlight
Hartford CT
Reordered over and over
December 20, 2020
I have extremely dry and sensitive skin, that is also in pretty good shape for 69 years old. This moisturizer works for me year round at night. (I wear a moisturizer with sunscreen during the day.) In the depth of winter I'll add a drop of squalane to counteract the dry air. I love the light and almost neutral scent and my skin feels silky and nourished. That I'm helping support your rescue helps with the glow!
By Deborah B.
Wyoming
Very Light
December 4, 2020
I don't like using a lot of heavy products. This definitely feels light but leaves my skin moisturized.
By Nancy
Henderson, NV
Keeps skin hydrated in a very dry climate
December 3, 2020
My skin feels hydrated throughout the day in our extremely dry climate.
By Kelly
Cypress TX
Can't Live Without This!
November 15, 2020
I have tried many many skin creams and paid high dollar for some, Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer was a game changer for me. This cream goes on so smoothly, not greasy at all, my skin drinks it right up and leaves my face so soft and smooth, the fine lines are slowly fading as well, I am on my second tube, and plan on never running out! I love all of the products I have tried from FHF, and plan on trying much more, I cant say enough good about the products they put out, and God Bless them for the animal rescues! Makes my heart smile.
By Paula
Odessa tx
Feels great
November 10, 2020
Use this everyday under my make up very soft
By Brenda
AL
Moisturizer
November 6, 2020
Love the moisturizer, it goes on smooth and leaves your skin soft.
By Nicki
VB
Wowzers!
October 29, 2020
I am so thankful that I found this moisturizer. I have oily skin and it is extremely hard to find a product that moisturizes without feeling greasy. FOUND IT!! Going to order more now. On my second bottle.
By Brenda
Pennsylvania
Great moisturizer
October 27, 2020
Great moisturizer, moisturizes without any greasy feeling. Works great wearing under foundation. Does not cause breakouts. Highly recommend this moisturizer.
By Joanna
Michigan
So far so good!
October 23, 2020
I have been using this product for about two weeks now. My first couple uses it did feel a bit odd on my skin, like it would be greasy but once I rubbed it in, it was completely absorbed and a matte like feel. My skin is not nearly as oily later in the day and it has also not cost new breakouts for me. I also love how it works like a primer and my make up looks nicer when using this product.
By Penny
Las Vegas
Retail Diva
October 21, 2020
Love this product. Smooth as silk on your skin, feels fabulous! Love all FHF products!
By Michele
Milwaukee WI
The very best
October 19, 2020
I am 55 and have used many many many products that didn't work or took way to long to see any results but I have to say after using the Three Milk moisturizer for one week morning and night I can't believe the way my skin looks and feels. I have bought many other FHF products and can only say WOW!!! I am hooked!!! These products are for any age and definitely delivers results You won't be disappointed you will be a loyal customer as now I am. Keep making this moisturizer it is unbelievable!!!
By Krista
Fairfax Vt
Amazing
October 13, 2020
This makes my skin feel amazing! I’ve been using it for two weeks now and absolutely love it. I am continuing to add more Farmhouse products to my collection and haven’t been disappointed yet. I love everything! Amazing products ❤️
By Heidi
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Best products for my face
October 11, 2020
I love this moisturizer. It leaves my fave so soft and melts into my skin . I have a few masks to go with the moisturizer and my facial routine. I love the all the masks too. I am a nurse and wearing not one but to masks for 14 hours my chin and covered areas were breaking out. Since I started using farm fresh products I have had no more break outs. I love your products!!!
By Shayna
BBL, CA
Warning: Your skin will become addicted!
October 10, 2020
I use this lotion in the morning, and it's nighttime version every night. They are a powerful duo!!! Be warned...your skin WILL become addicted!!! If I ever miss a use my skin reminds me! Love love love FHF
By Angela
Cincinnati, Ohio
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
September 27, 2020
As an older woman, I was looking for a rich non greasy moisturizer without a lot of added chemicals. My daughter is an estatician and turned me on this facial moisturizer. Wow!! The first time I used it, I was sold!! It is the BEST lotion I have ever used. It absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't leave a "shiny" greasy look. Thank you for an amazing product! I am actually placing an order now for more.
By J C
Burnet Tx.
Three Milk Ageless Moisturizer
September 23, 2020
Love the consistency and moisturization . Great Products!
By Elaine
South Boston, Virginia
Best moisturizer ever!!
September 13, 2020
While on vacation I happened to find FHF products. That was 7 years ago. I’ve been addicted ever since. Moisturizers are light and brighten skin. My fave product is the wine down night serum. I wake up looking refreshed. The 3 milk daily moisturizer with the self tanning serum is awesome. LOVE ❤️❤️❤️ FHF

Page 1 of 5
1